Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   We Are Messengers

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "We Are Messengers".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Wholehearted (2021)
          01. Wholehearted
          02. Come What May
          03. Now It's Our Turn
          04. God You Are
          05. Friend of Sinners
          06. Million Miles Away
          07. Keep the Faith
          08. Close
          09. Faith Sees Best in the Dark
          10. Loved Like This
          11. Holding On
          12. The Parting Glass
          13. Come What May +
          14. Image of God (Acoustic) +
          15. Wholehearted (Acoustic) +
          16. Friend of Sinners (Acoustic) +
          17. Come What May (Acoustic) +
          18. I See A Light (Deluxe)
          19. Give Thanks To God (Deluxe)
          20. I'll Think About You (Deluxe)

    Honest EP (2019)
          01. Honest
          02. Abide
          03. Maybe It's Ok
          04. The Devil Is A Liar
          05. Wolves
          06. Gold And Glory

    We Are Messengers (2016)
          01. Everything Comes Alive
          02. Point to You
          03. When I Look Up
          04. The River
          05. I'm On Fire
          06. Magnify
          07. Give It All
          08. Shadows
          09. I Want You
          10. Dancing in the Dark
          11. Wildfire
          12. My Ghost
          13. Giants Fall
          14. I Don't Have the Answers
Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, April 16, 2024
iNTELLECT Roots [Polished Arrow]

This Friday, April 19, 2024
Anne Wilson REBEL [Capitol CMG]
Treasure Seeker A Tribute to the Past (Reissue) [Ulterium]
Vineyard Worship Christ In All Things - EP [Integrity]

Next Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero The Inspired By Soundtrack

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Hope Beyond Suffering!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images