Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Pillar

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Pillar".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Confessions (2009)
          01. Fire On The Inside
          02. Whatever It Takes
          03. Secrets and Regrets
          04. Better Off Now
          05. Not Without A Fight
          06. Will You Be There
          07. Shine
          08. Call To Action
          09. Lose It All
          10. You Are Not The End

    For the Love of the Game (2008)
          01. For The Love Of The Game
          02. Turn It Up
          03. Reckless Youth
          04. State Of Emergency
          05. Smiling Down
          06. The Runaway
          07. Throwdown
          08. Get Back
          09. I Fade Away
          10. Forever Starts Now

    The Reckoning (2006)
          01. Everything
          02. Awake
          03. When Tomorrow Comes
          04. The Reckoning
          05. Tragedy
          06. Last Goodbye
          07. Angel In Disguise
          08. Elysian
          09. Crossfire
          10. Resolution
          11. Sometimes
          12. Wherever The Wind Blows
          13. Chasing Shadows At Midnight

    Where Do We Go From Here (2004)
          01. Hypnotized
          02. Bring Me Down
          03. Holding On
          04. Let It Out
          05. Simply
          06. Rewind
          07. Frontline
          08. Underneath It All
          09. Dirty Little Secret
          10. Staring Back
          11. One Thing
          12. Aftershock

    Broken Down: The EP (2003)
          01. Further from Myself (in studio acoustic)
          02. A Shame (live acoustic)
          03. Light At My Feet (live acoustic)
          04. Further From Myself (live acoustic)
          05. Fireproof (Live Acoustic)
          06. Bring Me Down

    Fireproof (2002)
          01. Fireproof
          02. Just to Get By
          03. Echelon
          04. Stay Up
          05. Behind Closed Doors
          06. Epidemic
          07. Hindsight
          08. Light at My Feet
          09. A Shame
          10. Indivisible
          11. Further from Myself

    Above (2000)
          01. Intro (instrumental)
          02. Live For Him
          03. You Should Know
          04. Above
          05. Original Superman
          06. Guess Who's Won
          07. Time to Play
          08. Open Your Eyes
          09. Something Real
          10. Unity
          11. Reaching Out
          12. Galactic Groove
          13. All Day Everyday
          14. Father
Listen to the new album from Disciple!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, September 17
Northlander Oculus - Single [Rat Family]

This Friday, September 20
Jeremy Camp The Story's Not Over [Sparrow/Capitol]
Life.Church Worship God So Good [DREAM]
William McDowell The Cry: A Live Worship Experience [Integrity]
North Point Inside Out Wide Open EP [Centricity]
Social Club Misfits DOOM - EP [Capitol]

Next Wednesday, September 25
Smalltown Poets Try - Single [Friendly City]

Next Friday, September 27
Apollo LTD DNA (Acoustic) - Single [Centricity]
Dillon Chase Paradise - Single [DREAM/One Moment]
TobyMac The St. Nemele Collab Sessions (CD Debut) [Forefront/Capitol]
TobyMac Light of Christmas (2017) (CD Debut) [Forefront/Capitol]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Nathan Drake!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads

Listen to the new album from Wilder Adkins!