Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Day Of Fire

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Day Of Fire".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Losing All (2010)
          01. Light Em Up
          02. Hello Heartache
          03. When I See You
          04. Airplane
          05. Lately
          06. Cold Addiction
          07. Landslide
          08. Never Goodbye
          09. Hey You
          10. We Are No One
          11. Long Highway
          12. Strange
          13. The Dark Hills

    Cut & Move (2006)
          01. Love
          02. Run
          03. Hole In My Hand
          04. Cut & Move
          05. Regret
          06. Far & Gone
          07. Wake Me
          08. When The Light
          09. Frustrating
          10. Reborn

    Day Of Fire (2004)
          01. Through The Fire
          02. Detainer
          03. Cornerstone
          04. Time
          05. Fade Away
          06. I Am The Door
          07. Rain Song
          08. Adrianne
          09. Jacob's Dream
          10. Reap And Sow
          11. To Fly
Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Josh Baldwin Let the Redeemed - Single [Bethel]
Jason Crabb Day One - Single [Red Street]
Disciple Cuff the Criminal - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
Manafest This Is Not The End - Single (independent)
Reflect Love Back (ft. Lacey Sturm) Soundtrack, Vol. 1 Digital Release (independent)
David Vaters Red Sea - Single (independent)
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads