Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Everyday Sunday

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Everyday Sunday".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Best Night Of Our Lives (2009)
          01. Best Night Of Our Lives
          02. Under Your Thumb
          03. Lies And Fear Go Hand In Hand
          04. Breathing For Me
          05. Where I Ended
          06. Figure It Out
          07. Pity the Man Who Falls and Has No One To Help Him Up
          08. Come Around
          09. Here With Me
          10. In The End
          11. Reprise

    Wake Up! Wake Up! Advance EP (2007)
          01. Wake Up !Wake Up!
          02. Find Me Tonight
          03. I'll Get Over It

    Wake Up! Wake Up! (2007)
          01. Let's Go Back
          02. Wake Up !Wake Up!
          03. Take Me Out
          04. Find Me Tonight
          05. Apathy For Apologies
          06. I'll Get Over It (Miss Elaineous)
          07. What We're Here For
          08. Now You're Gone
          09. Tell Me You'll Be There
          10. From Me To You

    Anthems For the Imperfect (2004)
          01. I Wish I Could Say
          02. Bring It On
          03. Gypsy Girl (What Love Is)
          04. I Won't Give Up
          05. Something
          06. Herself (I Want A Girl)
          07. Freshman Year
          08. Comfort Zone
          09. To The Skies
          10. Star Of The Show
          11. Untitled, Anonymous
          12. The One

    Stand Up (2002)
          01. Would You Leave
          02. Mess with Your Mind
          03. Wait
          04. Stand Up
          05. Live for You Tonight
          06. Hanging On
          07. Lose it Again
          08. Just a Story
          09. Sleeper
          10. This Time
          11. Don't Leave
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 21, 2022
REVERE Onipotente / Omnipotent (feat. Lucy Grimble) - Single [Integrity]

This Friday, September 23, 2022
29:11 Worship Say It Again [DREAM Worship]
Anchor Hymns Be Unto Your Name - EP [Integrity]
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing [Curb/Word]
Bethel Music Simple [Bethel]
Ben Fuller Who I Am [Provident]
ICF Worship Treuer Gott - EP [Integrity]
Lakewood Music SHOUT! [Lakewood]
Tyson Mostenbocker Milk Teeth [Tooth & Nail]
Newsboys STAND (Deluxe) [Capitol CMG]

Maria Gilpin Rend Your Heart - Single [7Core Music]
Philippa Hanna Loved Me First - Single [Integrity]
Benjamin William Hastings Eden (Isn't Just Like You?) - Single [Capitol CMG]
David Leonard Good Lord (feat. Katy Nichole) - Single [Provident]
Matt Maher One Heart at a Time - Single [Provident]
Leigh Nash Made for This (Acoustic) - Single [Visionary]
Matt Redman Son of Suffering - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, September 30, 2022
Cody Carnes God is Good! [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Back Again (2003) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple By God (2001) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple This Might Sting A Little CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking (1995) CD Re-Release [Girder]
JJ Hairston Believe Again [Tribl/JamesTown]
Evvie McKinney Love, Evvie McKinney [Capitol CMG]
SEU Worship Heart Cry [Provident]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Zach Williams A Hundred Highways [Provident]
Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow: Part 2 [7Core Music]

Meredith Andrews Carry The World - Single [Word Worship]
Moriah Trust - Single [Cathedral Company]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images