Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!
Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Dizmas

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Dizmas".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Dizmas (2008)
          01. Yours
          02. Play It Safe
          03. Save The Day
          04. Redemption, Passion, Glory
          05. Different
          06. Shake It Off
          07. Jealousy Hurts
          08. This Is A Warning
          09. Worth Fighting For
          10. Dance

    Tension (2007)
          01. Jealousy Hurts
          02. Shake It Off
          03. Play It Safe
          04. If You Love Someone
          05. See Daylight
          06. Dance
          07. This Is A Warning
          08. The Voice Is Ghostly
          09. Nothing At All
          10. October
          11. Until You Rescued Me
          12. Sun

    On A Search In America (2005)
          01. Revolution
          02. Controversy
          03. Riots And Violence
          04. Let This One Stay
          05. Redemption, Passion, Glory
          06. Party Of Noise
          07. Time Well Spent
          08. So Long My Friends
          09. Saturday
          10. Night Divine
Listen to the new album from Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 22, 2021
Pat Barrett Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly - Single [Bowyer & Bow]
Blanca Soy - Single [Curb/Word]
CAIN Rise Up (Lazarus) [Song Session] - Single [Provident]
Cochren & Co. Don't Lose Hope [Gotee]
Sean Curran Ways - Single [sixsteps/Sparrow]
Everybody Worship & Nick & Becky Drake The Ark - Single [Integrity]
Hillsong Worship Fresh Wind - Single [Capitol CMG]
Phil Joel Better Than I Found It - EP (independent)
JUDAH. You’ve Done The Rest (ft. Jon Guerra) - Single [Capitol/LilhomieCHANCHO]
The Kingdom Heirs God Knows How Much Mercy I Need - Single [Sonlite]
Branan Murphy This World Is Not My Home - Single [DREAM]
River Valley Worship Shadows / Spotlights - Single (Ensemble Version) [DREAM]
Chase Tremaine Development & Compromise (independent)

Next Friday, January 29, 2021
Anberlin More To Living Than Being Alive: Lockdown Livestream September 18, 2020 Vinyl (independent)
Lincoln Brewster Perfect Love [Integrity]
Madison Street Worship God of Salvation (I Still Believe) (Revisted) - Single [Integrity]
Remedy Drive Imago Amor (independent)
REVERE Come And Tear Down The Walls (Corey Voss & Sarah Kroger) - Single [Integrity]
Joel Vaughn Louder than the Lies [DREAM]
We Are Messengers Image Of God (feat. Vince Gill) - Single [Curb/Word]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Randy Seedorff!

Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!