Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Starfield

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Starfield".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Saving One (2010)
          01. The Saving One
          02. Rediscover You
          03. Declaration of Dependence
          04. No Other Saviour
          05. Something To Say
          06. Absolutely
          07. Overwhelm
          08. Top Of Our Lungs
          09. Beautiful The Sound
          10. Father
          11. The Saving One (Acoustic)

    Starfield (2004)
          01. Prelude
          02. Filled With Your Glory
          03. Love Break Me
          04. Revolution
          05. Alive In This Moment
          06. Tumbling After
          07. Outstretched Hands
          08. Ordinary Life
          09. Over My Head
          10. Can I Stay Here Forever?
          11. All For You
          12. Cry In My Heart
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images