Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Oh, Sleeper

Son of the Morning  (2009)

Artist: Oh, Sleeper

See Review

Song Titles

01. Son of the Morning
02. The New Breed
03. In All Honesty
04. Breathing Blood
05. Reveries of Flight
06. World Without A Sun
07. The Fire Dawn
08. A Banquet For Traitors
09. Commissioned By Kings
10. The Finisher




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images