Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Kevin Max

Cotes d' Armor (True Rebels)  (2010)

Artist: Kevin Max

See Review

Song Titles

01. On Yer Bike!
02. 2099 [Instrumental]
03. Out Of The Wild
04. Walking Through Walls (Just To Get To You)
05. Even When It Hurts
06. Magadhi Prakrit (Slow) [Instrumental]
07. Baby I'm Your Man
08. We Love Dangerous
09. Train To Transylvania [Instrumental]
10. Future Love Song
11. Your Beautiful Mind
12. Traveler
13. Abyssmal (More Than This) [Instrumental]
14. Saint Of Lonely Hearts
15. Death Of CCM (Cybergenic Cyclic Machines) [Instrumental]
16. Unholy Triad




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 6
Balsam Range The Gospel Collection [Crossroads]
Jordan Feliz Faith (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong Worship Awake (Vinyl) [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James Coby James - EP [Centricity]
Nashville Life Music Gloria (Single) [Integrity Music]
Northlander Forces of Light [Facedown Records]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do - Single [Capitol]
Sovereign Grace Music The Glorious Christ (Live) [Integrity Music]
Stillman Whisper EP [Integrity Music]

Next Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]
Reba Rambo Lady (1976 - Remastered Digital Debut) [Sony/Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Audra Oakley!

Listen to the new Christmas album from Phil Wickham!