Listen to the album by Chris Raww!
Listen to the new album by Chris Raww!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Bethel Music

We Will Not Be Shaken  (2015)

Artist: Bethel Music

See Review

Song Titles

01. We Will Not Be Shaken
02. Ever Be
03. Jesus, We Love You
04. No Longer Slaves
05. You Donít Miss a Thing
06. Seas of Crimson
07. Home
08. Nearness
09. You Are My One Thing
10. Who Can Compare to You
11. In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Thursday, January 27, 2022
Rusty Shipp Bottom of the Barrel - Single (independent)

This Friday, January 28, 2022
Justin Gambino Courage - Single (independent)
Shane & Shane Worship in the Word [WellHouse]
Seventh Day Slumber Death by Admiration [RockFest]
Sunday Drive Grace & Goodness - Single [StowTown]

Next Friday, February 4, 2022
Vineyard Worship Breathe In, Sing Out - Single [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Caitelen!

Listen to the new album from Cherry Hills Worship!