Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Various Artists   /   Living Hope


08. Hope of Heaven - Michael W. Smith

Living Hope
by Various Artists


Here I am on my knees
My heart cry is taste and see
I know Your love
I feel Your Hand
I see Your Spirit move this land

You sealed my heart for Your Kingdom
You sealed my heart O God

As Heaven’s falling
Earth’s responding
(With) Anthems of Your praise
O hope of Heaven
Kingdom’s glory
We rejoice
You’ve come

A desperate heart,
Will not relent
This hunger deepens
For your presence
I won’t forget
Your sacrifice
It lights a fire and brings new life

You sealed my heart
For your Kingdom
You sealed my heart O God

Produced by Brian Lenox & Michael W. Smith | Recorded at Harlinsdale Manor, Nashville, TN | Engineered by Brian Lenox | Assistant Engineers Bradley Pooler & Tanner Lenox | Mixed by Christopher Stevens | Drums Wendell Henry | Bass Jacob Lowry | Guitars Stu G | Keyboards Michael W. Smith | Written by Michael W. Smith, Dave Fitzgerald, & Christa Black © 2015 Thankyou Music (PRS) (admin. worldwide at excluding Europe which is admin. by / SmittyFly Music (ASCAP) (admin. at / Word Music (ASCAP) / Christajoy Music (BMI) Appears coutesy of The MWS Group




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

Last Friday, December 2, 2022
Sheryl Lee Ralph Sleigh. [Peerless/Syntax]
Red Until We Have Faces: Live & Unplugged [RED]

116, Limoblaze & Rehmahz Silent Night - Single [Reach]
Future of Forestry Emmanuel - Single (independent)
Kutless End of the World (feat. Disciple) - Single [BEC]
Alisha Quinonez Bello Jesús - Single [Lula Street]
The Wisecarvers Wrapped in Red - Single [Crossroads]

This Friday, December 9, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

Next Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images