Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JfH OLD Music News

Maranatha! Music Releases
Broken. Restored. Loved-CBC Live
from Josh Lopez

Available In Stores March 22

RSS Icon

March 7, 2011

Los Angeles, CA, (March 7, 2011) – Maranatha! Music releases Broken Restored Loved - CBC Live from Josh Lopez available in stores March 22, 2010. Lopez recorded the 13-song album live from Community Bible Church (CBC) in San Antonio, Texas.

Lopez gained inspiration for the album through his own personal journey with God as he invites the listener to experience stories and songs of brokenness restored by God's love.

“God takes our broken life and makes something beautiful. He restores us to what our life was meant to be and continues to show us that we are loved when we receive His love.” Lopez shares.

Broken Restored Loved features the CBC Choir and worship team and is produced by Ray Jones, Marius Perron and Lopez. Songwriters include Chris Tomlin, Phil Wickham and Lopez.

Maranatha! Music is a pioneer in praise and worship music resource publishing. Best known for the Praise Series, Praise Band Series, The Invitation CD and Top 25 Series; Maranatha! Music has sold more than 30 million records worldwide. For more information, visit

Track Listing includes:
1. Nothing Is Impossible
2. Glory To The One
3. Rise And Sing
4. Our God
5. Because Of Your Love
6. God, You Are God
7. Great
8. Jesus
9. We The Redeemed
10. Jesus Come
11. Oh, The Blood
12. Te Alabo (I Will Praise You)
13. Loved

# # #



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2017]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Music News Headlines

Listen to the new album from Strange Her!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, August 13
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eight [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 16
1K Phew Better Days - Single [Reach]
Jason Gray Order EP [Centricity]
Hillsong Hillsong En Espańol: Hay Más [Hillsong]
Hannah Kerr Ordinary - Single [Black River Christian]
Leeland Way Maker (Live) - Single [Integrity]
Courtnie Ramirez Perfectly Loved - Single [Gotee]
Jamie Rowe This is Home (independent)
Social Club Misfits Believe - Single [Capitol]
Lauren Talley Glorious God: Songs of Worship and Wonder [Crossroads]
Lauren Talley Loudest Praise: Hymns of Mercy, Love, and Grace [Crossroads]
We The Kingdom Dancing On the Waves (Live) - Single [Sparrow]
Zach Williams Heaven Help Me - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads