Listen to the new album, United, from the Newsboys!
Listen to the new album, United, from the Newsboys!

JFH Music News Report

Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection Featuring 16 Tracks From
Dove Award Winning Writer Of "Here I Am To Worship"

Tim Hughes, Ultimate Collection
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Integrity Music
June 19, 2012

Kingsway announces the global release of Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection, a 16-track album from the Dove Award winning writer of "Here I Am To Worship." With a heart and passion to encourage worship in the local church, Hughes has penned numerous songs, including "Beautiful One" and "Happy Day," that have become standards in congregations around the world. The Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection celebrates Hughes' journey, from his early days leading worship at Soul Survivor, to his arrival at Holy Trinity Brompton in London and his role as leader for the London-based Worship Central training school.

The complete track list for Tim Hughes Ultimate Collection is:
1. At Your Name
2. Happy Day
3. Here I Am To Worship
4. Everything
5. Jesus Saves
6. May The Words of My Mouth
7. Beautiful One
8. The Highest & Greatest
9. Counting on Your Name
10. Maker of All Things
11. God of Justice
12. Whole World in His Hands
13. Holding Nothing Back
14. Jesus You Alone
15. Consuming Fire
16. When The Tears Fall (bonus track)

Additional information on this project and other titles in the Ultimate Collection series is available at


For more info on Tim Hughes visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2017]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new JFH Podcast Episode featuring The Afters!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, May 24
Jimmy Fortune God & Country [Gaither]
Caitie Hurst All The Things - Single [Centricity]
Dawn Michele Surrender [Burtonwood]
Nashville Life Music Taylor House Sessions [Integrity]
The Rocket Summer Shatter Us - Single (independent)
Third Day Live From the Farewell Tour (independent)
Unspoken Help Is On The Way - Single [Centricity]

Next Friday, May 31
The Afters Fear No More [Fair Trade]
For All Seasons Still On The Throne - Single [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin LONG LIVE LOVE [RCA Inspiration]
Seventh Day Slumber Closer to Chaos [RockFest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album Living Waters!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads