Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JFH Music News Report

Michael W. Smith 35 Years of Friends Tour Postponed




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: High Ground PR
March 13, 2020

NASHVILLE, TN. (March 13, 2020) - It’s with deep regret that we’re announcing the postponement of the remaining dates on the Michael W. Smith: 35 Years of Friends Tour effective immediately.

"In what people have referred to as uncertain times, I am certain of this: God is in control and loves us more than we can even imagine. I rest in Him and I trust Him.  I look forward to rescheduling these concerts and doing what I feel God has called me to do."
– Michael W. Smith
 
We are working diligently to reschedule dates as soon as possible, and we will notify ticket holders immediately of rescheduled dates.  Please retain your tickets as they will be valid on the rescheduled dates.  If for any reason you cannot attend the rescheduled date a full refund will be available through your original point of purchase.
 
The postponed dates are listed below.  Please make sure to follow the Michael W. Smith, and Awakening Events social media channels for the most current updates about the tour.
 
Fri, Mar 13 Lewisville, TX (Dallas) First Baptist Church Lewisville
Sat, Mar 14 Amarillo, TX Globe-News Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Mar 15 Albuquerque, NM Hoffmantown Church
Thu, Mar 19 San Francisco, CA Palace Of Fine Arts Theatre
Fri, Mar 20 Napa, CA Uptown Theatre Napa
Sat, Mar 21 San Luis Obispo, CA Performing Arts Center San Luis Obispo
Sun, Mar 22 Monterey, CA Golden State Theatre
Thu, Mar 26 Cheyenne, WY Cheyenne Civic Center
Fri, Mar 27 Lincoln, NE Rococo Theatre
Sat, Mar 28 Lafayette, IN Long Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Mar 29 Louisville, KY The Brown Theatre
Fri, Apr 3 Macon, GA The Grand Opera House
Sun, Apr 5 Indian Trail, NC (Charlotte) First Baptist Church Indian Trail
Tue, Apr 14 Roanoke, VA Jefferson Center
Wed, Apr 15 Greensboro, NC Carolina Theatre of Greensboro
Thu, Apr 16 Middleburg Heights, OH Grace Church

 

 

For more info on Michael W. Smith, visit the JFH Artists Database.


###


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the new album from Caleb Delamont!

Search JFH




This Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mike Donehey Work of Art EP (independent)


This Friday, March 5, 2021
Blanca Zone (feat. Gawvi) - Single [Curb/Word]
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]
Jason Nelson Residue - Single [Tyscot/Fair Trade]
Sanctus Real TBA new single [Fair Trade]
White Stone Receivers Forsaken - Single [7Core]


Next Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mike Donehey A Father and Two Sons EP (independent)


Next Friday, March 12, 2021
**No Known Releases Yet**


For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!




Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!