Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!
Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!

JFH Music News Report

Matthew West & Family Present: The Hope of Christmas December 18 and 19




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: The Concert Spot
December 13, 2020

This year, Christmas is obviously going to be a little different. So, Matthew West is throwing an at-home festival to spread some holiday cheer and to remind us all that Jesus is our hope in this and every season. Join Matthew, his band and the whole West family for a virtual Christmas festival, including wonderful music, fun holiday skits and a few surprises along the way. There’s SNOW show like it!

You only need one Christmas Party ticket to gather your family or friends together and enjoy The Hope Of Christmas with Matthew West! View this live-streamed event via your TV, computer, tablet or phone.

Plus, there are some very exclusive VIP events each night but these are very limited and are almost sold out. So, don't wait - Pick your day and time and click the link below to find out more!

Two Dates with Two Shows Each Night

Friday, December 18th & Saturday, December 19th
Show #1- 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT
Show #2- 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT
TICKETS & MORE

 

###

For more info on Matthew West, visit the JFH Artists Database.


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!

Search JFH




This Friday, January 15, 2021
Apollo LTD Acoustic Sessions EP [Centricity]
Audrey Assad Eden (Live) (independent)
The Beenes Keep Looking Up [StowTown]
Mack Brock Space (Deluxe) [Capitol CMG]
Crowder Good God Almighty - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Dailys (Jillian Edwards & Ellie Holcomb) The Dailys EP [Tone Tree]
Demon Hunter I Will Fail You (Resurrected) - Single [Solid State]
Equippers Revolution Clarity [DREAM]
Futures Just So Good - Single [DREAM]
Hillsong Young & Free Todos Mis Mejores Amigos - EP (Re-Release) [Capitol CMG]
John P. Kee It's Gonna Get Better (feat. Zacardi Cortez, Tredell Kee, Mark J, Phil Lassiter & Clyde Cumberlander) - Single [eOne]
KJ-52 One Year Ago (feat. Whosoever South) - Single (independent)
Charlie Peacock Skin and Wind (independent)
planetboom JC Squad [Venture3Media]
Angie Rose Unstoppable EP [Capitol CMG]
Kierra Sheard Something Has To Break (feat. Karen Clark Sheard) - Single [Karew/Provident]
Titus Showers We Need You - Single [A & P]
Young Oceans You Are Fullness [Street Talk Media]


This Saturday, January 16, 2021
116, Wande, Hulvey Still 40 Deep - Single [Reach]


Next Friday, January 22, 2021
Cochren & Co. Don't Lose Hope [Gotee]
Phil Joel Better Than I Found It (independent)
Remedy Drive Imago Amor (independent)
Chase Tremaine Development & Compromise (independent)


For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the new album by Messenger!




Listen to the new album from Robby John!