Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Music News Report

CROWDER ANNOUNCES 30+ DATE MILK & HONEY TOUR

Pre-sale begins at 12 PM ET on Tuesday, May 11th;
Official on sale at 12 PM ET Friday, May 14th

Purchase tickets here: crowdermusic.com




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: Shore Fire Media
May 10, 2021

GRAMMY Award-nominated Crowder has announced his 2021 Milk & Honey Tour encompassing more than 30 new shows, including performances at the Ryman Auditorium, Carnegie Music Hall, ACL Live at the Moody and others. The tour will follow Crowder's ‘Milk & Honey’ album due June 11th via Capitol Christian Music Group/sixstepsrecords.
 
The show will open with Capitol CMG/sixstepsrecords artist Sean Curran followed by an inspired set from seasoned artist Crowder, leading songs from his new album ‘Milk & Honey’ to end the night. Watch his electrifying performance of “Good God Almighty,” a song that recently topped the Billboard Hot Christian Songs Chart, here: youtu.be/6TzECToPYIk.
 
“We’re finally getting out of the basement!,” says Crowder. “We can’t wait to see you fantastic folks in person for the Milk & Honey tour this fall! It’s going to be a family reunion like no other, see you there.”
Tickets will go on sale to the public on Fri., May 14th at 12 PM ET, and pre-sale will begin tomorrow, Tues., May 11th at 12 PM ET (local time). To purchase tickets and find more information, visit crowdermusic.com.
 
Crowder is a three-time GRAMMY nominee who is armed with multiple Dove Awards, RIAA Platinum and Gold Certifications, more than 1 billion global streams and more than 2.5 million followers on social media.
Pre-order ‘Milk & Honey’ (6.11) here: crowder.lnk.to/milkandhoney/pr.
 
THE MILK & HONEY TOUR
Thurs. Sept. 30 | Smoky Mtn Center for Perf Arts | Franklin, NC
Fri., Oct. 1 | House of Blues | Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat., Oct. 2 | Florida Theater | Jacksonville, FL
Sun., Oct. 3 | Ruth Eckard Hall | Clearwater, FL
Mon., Oct. 4 | Broward Center for Perf Arts | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tues., Oct. 19 | Paramount Arts Center | Ashland, KY
Wed., Oct. 20 | Palace Theatre | Columbus, OH
Fri., Oct. 22| Georgia Theatre | Athens, GA
Sat., Oct. 23 | Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium | Spartanburg, SC
Sun., Oct. 24 | Taft Theatre | Cincinnati, OH
Tues., Oct. 26 | Mountain Arts Center | Prestonburg, KY
Wed., Oct. 27 | W.D. Packard Music Hall | Warren, OH
Thurs., Oct. 28 | The Birchmere | Alexandria, VA
Fri., Oct. 29 | Fellowship Alliance Chapel | Medford, NJ
Sat., Oct. 30 | Community Arts Center | Williamsport, PA
Thurs., Nov. 4 | Carnegie Music Hall | Pittsburgh, PA
Fri., Nov. 5 | The Berglund Center | Roanoke, VA
Sat., Nov. 6 | Niswonger Performing Arts | Greeneville, TN
Sun., Nov. 7 | Charleston Gaillard Center | Charleston, SC
Mon., Nov. 8 | Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA
Tues., Nov. 9 | The Orange Peel | Asheville, NC
Wed., Nov. 10 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Thurs., Nov. 11 | Ball State University | Muncie, IN
Fri., Nov. 12 | Mt. Zion Church | Clarkston, MI
Sat., Nov. 13 | Mercy Health Arena| Muskegon, MI
Sun., Nov. 14 | The Palace Theatre | Louisville, KY
Thurs., No. 18 | The Theatre at Grand Prairie | Grand Prairie, TX
Fri., Nov. 19 | Majestic Theatre | San Antonio, TX
Sat., Nov. 20 | Smart Financial Centre | Sugarland, TX
Sun., Nov. 21 | ACL Live at the Moody | Austin, TX
Mon., Nov. 22 | Rapides Parish Colisuem | Alexandria, LA
 
CROWDER ON TOUR THIS SUMMER:
Fri., May 28 | Gaylord Opryland | Nashville, TN
Sun., May 30 | Gaylord Opryland | Nashville, TN
Sat., June 5 | Magic Springs and Theme Park | Hot Springs, AR
Fri., June 11 | Pinecrest Academy @ Cadence | Henderson, NV
Sat., June 12 | Craig Ranch Amphitheatre | Las Vegas, NV
Sat., June 19 | The Caverns | Pelham, TN
Fri., July 9 | Sunnyview Fairgrounds | Oshkosh, WI
Thurs., July 15 | Daytona, FL
Fri., July 16 | Samford University | Birmingham, AL
Sat., July 17 | Memorial Park | Rapid City, SD
Thurs., July 22 | Kingsport, TN
Sat., July 24 | Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark | Oklahoma City, OK
Sat., July 31 | BJCC | Birmingham, AL
Sun., Aug. 1 | Ozark Empire Fairgrounds | Springfield, MO
Fri., Aug. 6 | Gunstock Mountain Resort | Gilford, NH
Sat., Aug. 21 | Riverfront Park Playground | Salem, OR
Mon., Sept. 13 | Wayne County Fair | Wooster, OH
Thurs., Sept. 16 | Allegan County Fair | Allegan, MI
Fri., Sept. 17 | Wagon Wheel Center | Warsaw, IN
Sat., Sept. 18 | Washington Couty Fair Park | West Bend, WI
Tues., Sept. 28 | Blooomsburg County Fair | Bloomsburg, PA
 
FOLLOW CROWDER ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
Twitter: @crowdermusic
Instagram: @crowder

###


For more info on Crowder, visit the JFH Artists Database.


 



Leave a Comment

 

 

News Report Archives

[2022]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2022]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

              
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH




This Friday, October 7, 2022
ALBUMS
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Jon McLaughlin Indiana 15 Year Anniversary Edition [UMe]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

SINGLES
David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]


Next Friday, October 14, 2022
ALBUMS
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!




Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images