Listen to the new remix album from August Burns Red!
Listen to the new remix album from August Burns Red!

Artist Discography

[1997 - 2006]

Style: Acoustic / Contemporary

Band Members:
Christy Nockels... Vocals
Nathan Nockels... Guitar, Vocals

Watermark Discography

  1. A Grateful People, 2006 [Rocketown]
  2. The Purest Place, 2004 [Rocketown]
  3. Constant, 2002 [Rocketown]
  4. All Things New, 2000 [Rocketown]
  5. Watermark, 1998 [Rocketown]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Do You See What I See? by Todd Agnew and Friends, 2006 .... "Magnificent" (feat. Christy Nockels) [INO]
  2. Absolute Modern Worship, 2005 .... "Gloria" [Fervent]
  3. Gloria, 2004 .... "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" (feat. Christy Nockels) [Rocketown]
  4. Jesus: A Collection of Modern Worship, 2004 .... "In The Garden/ There Is None Like You" [Creative Trust Workshop]
  5. Next Door Savior, 2003 .... "In The Garden" [Creative Trust Workshop]
  6. Hallelujahs, 2003 .... "Gloria (live)" [Rocketown]
  7. Best of Modern Worship I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, 2003 .... "Breathe" (by Christy Nockels) [Worship Together]
  8. The Heart Of Worship, 2003 .... "Grace Flows Down" (by Christy Nockels) [Worship Together]
  9. Songs 4 Worship Volume 11 - We Exalt You, 2002 .... "My Heart, Your Home" [Time Life]
  10. Open The Eyes Of My Heart 2, 2002 .... "My Heart, Your Home" [Vertical Music]
  11. Girls of Grace, 2002 .... "Breath Of God" (feat. Christy Nockels) [Sparrow]
  12. 5, 2001 .... "Gloria," "More Than You'll Ever Know" [Rocketown]
  13. WOW 2001, 2000 .... "More Than You'll Ever Know" [Sparrow]
  14. A Night In Rocketown, 1999 .... "Take Me There," "What Manner Of Love," "Gloria" [Rocketown]
  15. Release SODA Volume 9, 1998 .... "What Manner Of Love" [VoxCorp]

Watermark's Contributions to Passion

  1. Passion: Sacred Revolution - Songs from OneDay03 DVD, 2003 .... [Sparrow]
  2. Passion: Sacred Revolution - Songs from OneDay03, 2003 .... [Sparrow]
  3. Passion: The Road To One Day, 2000 .... "Holy Roar" (by Christy Nockels) [Sparrow]

Watermark Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Watermark Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Music News Headlines

Listen to the new remix album from August Burns Red!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, June 21
North Point InsideOut Here I Am - Single [Centricity]
Sara Groves, Propaganda & Robbie Seay Behold (feat. Audrey Assad & Ellie Holcomb) [Live] - Single (independent)
Unspoken Reason (Album) [Centricity]
Zach Williams Rescue Story - Single [Essential]

Next Friday, June 28
For All Seasons Life In Your Love - Single [Centricity]
Mark Lee Your Love Will Find Me - Single (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Adam Watts!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads


Listen to the new album from August Rain!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2019 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy