Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Staff Review

Let's Roll: Together in Unity, Faith, and Hope
(Various Artists)

Album length: 18 tracks
Street Date: April 9, 2002

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!


. Record Label: 770 Records
. Album length: 18 tracks
. Street Date: April 9, 2002
. Buy It:

  1. Let's Roll - dcTalk
  2. Horizon - 38th Parallel
  3. I Believe - James Curlin
  4. Who Else Could It Be? - Lila McCann
  5. Light of the World - Jennifer Knapp
  6. Interlude - Nick Moroch & Don Potter
  7. Carry On - Wynonna
  8. I See You in His Eyes - Nicole C. Mullen
  9. Don't Ask Why - Shane Minor
  10. With New Eyes - Joy Williams, Jody McBrayer, & James Curlin
  11. We'll Praise Your Name - Selah, James Curlin, & Jody McBrayer
  12. Lullaby - Chaka Khan
  13. How Great Thou Art - Pam Kenyon Snider
  14. Our Father - LA Session Choir
  15. Daily Bread - Phil Keaggy
  16. The Lord's Prayer - an all-star collective
  17. To You Be the Glory - an all-star collective
  18. In His Arms - Yo Yo Ma



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!