Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Live and Reloaded CD/DVD

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 2 CDs: 19 tracks + DVD
Street Date: September 6, 2005

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Artist Info: Discography
. Record Label: Cross Driven Records
. Album length: 2 CDs: 19 tracks + DVD
. Street Date: September 6, 2005
. Buy It:

Disc: 1

  1. House of Praise
  2. Stand Up
  3. Just as I Am
  4. My Pledge
  5. Good to Me
  6. This Is My Bible
  7. Always Will
  8. Overcomin' Child of God
  9. I Have Decided

Disc: 2

  • Stand-Up [Jungle-Mix]
  • This Is My Bible [Musicoloy-Mix]
  • House of Praise [70's Retro-Mix]
  • My Pledge [Be Cool-Mix]
  • Happy Birthday
  • Overcomin' Child of God [Muscle-Mix]
  • Always Will [Midnight-Mix]
  • Good to Me [Euro-Mix]
  • This Is My Bible [Motown-Mix]
  • Stand-Up [Rave Dance-Mix]

    Disc: 3 - DVD

  • Red, White and Blue: Intro
  • People of God
  • My Pledge
  • This Is My Bible
  • Stand-Up
  • Sean Sellers Story
  • Always Will
  • Overcomin Child of God
  • Good to Me
  • Inside Tour of the White House
  • JFK's Never Heard 11-22-63 Speech
  • Red, The White and Blue
  • House of Praise



    go to main Album review page
    go to Album review archive


    (JFH Sponsor Spot)



    Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

    Search JFH

    This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

    This Friday, January 24, 2020
    Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
    Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
    Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
    Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
    Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
    William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
    Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
    Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
    Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
    Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
    Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

    We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

    Next Friday, January 31, 2020
    Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
    Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
    Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

    For all release dates, click here!

    Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

    Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!