Download the new free compilation from JFH!
Download the new free compilation from JFH!

JFH Indie Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Remember The Word Songs   /   Books of the Law


05. Deuteronomy

Books of the Law
by Remember The Word Songs


Deuteronomy chapter 1 God told Israel to take possession, but instead they wouldn't listen.
Deuteronomy chapter 2 God waits for the next generation, to give them the Promise Land.
Chapter 4 carve no idols. There's no god like the Lord. In 5 the ten commandments.
In 6 Shema Israel. Love the Lord with all your soul. Teach this to your children.
7 God chooses Israel just because of His love. 8 don't forget the Lord.
9 it's not because of you that you get this Promise Land. You've been a stubborn people.
10 circumsize your hearts. 11 keep these words in your soul.
12 where God chooses His name to dwell. 13 don't serve other gods.
14 clean and unclean food, 15 is the seventh year 16 Passover and feasts
17 rules for kings, 18 a prophet like Moses, 20 rules for war
21 cursed is the man who is hung on a tree, 22-25 more laws
26 firstfruits and tithes, 27 Mount Ebal
28 blessings for obedience and curses for disobedience
30 choose life over death, 31 Joshua will lead 32, 33 the song and blessing of Moses before he dies"

Listen to the New EP from Life UNLTD!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Justin McRoberts Take Your Burdens to the Lord - Single (independent)

This Friday, October 2, 2020
Josh Baldwin Evidence [Bethel Music]
Fireflight Who We Are - Single [Rockfest]
Jason Gray Reorder - EP [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin and the Family Christmas Vinyl Re-release [RCAI]
Jaime Jamgochian All Things [New Day]
The Nelons Peace At Last [Daywind]

Next Friday, October 9, 2020
Austin & Lindsey Adamec Sound of the House EP [Integrity]
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Marvin Sapp Chosen Vessel [RCA/Provident]
Sarah Reeves Life Love & Madness [Curb/Word]
Michael W. Smith STILL, Vol. 1 [The Fuel]
Zauntee 3:34 [Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Jeremy James Whitaker!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!