Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Derek Webb

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Derek Webb".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You (2013)
          01. I Was Wrong, I'm Sorry & I Love You
          02. Eye Of The Hurricane
          03. Lover Part 3
          04. Closer Than You Think
          05. Heavy
          06. Everything Will Change
          07. I Measure The Days (Simplified Anglican Chant)
          08. A Place At Your Table
          09. Nothing But Love
          10. The Vow
          11. Your Heart Breaks In All The Right Places
          12. Thy Will Be Done

    Ctrl (2012)
          01. And See the Flaming Skies
          02. A City With No Name
          03. Can't Sleep
          04. Blocks
          05. Pressing on the Bruise
          06. Attonitos Gloria
          07. I Feel Everything
          08. Reanimate
          09. A Real Ghost
          10. Around Every Corner

    Mockingbird (2005)
          01. Mockingbird
          02. A New Law
          03. A King And A Kingdom
          04. I Hate Everything (But You)
          05. Rich Young Ruler
          06. A Consistent Ethic of Human Life (instrumental)
          07. My Enemies Are Men Like Me
          08. Zeros and Ones
          09. In God We Trust
          10. Please, Before I Go
          11. Love Is Not Against The Law

    I See Things Upside Down (2004)
          01. I Want A Broken Heart
          02. Better Than Wine
          03. The Strong, The Tempted, & The Weak
          04. Reputation
          05. I Repent
          06. Medication
          07. We Welcome To You
          08. T-shirts (What We Should Be Known For)
          09. Ballad In Plain Red
          10. Nothing Is Ever Enough
          11. Lover Part 2
          12. What Is Not Love

    She Must and Shall Go Free (2003)
          01. Nobody Loves Me
          02. She Must and Shall Go Free
          03. Take to the World
          04. Nothing Without You
          05. Lover
          06. Wedding Dress
          07. Awake My Soul
          08. Saint And Sinner
          09. Beloved
          10. Crooked Deep Down
          11. The Church
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 21, 2022
REVERE Onipotente / Omnipotent (feat. Lucy Grimble) - Single [Integrity]

This Friday, September 23, 2022
29:11 Worship Say It Again [DREAM Worship]
Anchor Hymns Be Unto Your Name - EP [Integrity]
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing [Curb/Word]
Bethel Music Simple [Bethel]
Ben Fuller Who I Am [Provident]
ICF Worship Treuer Gott - EP [Integrity]
Lakewood Music SHOUT! [Lakewood]
Tyson Mostenbocker Milk Teeth [Tooth & Nail]
Newsboys STAND (Deluxe) [Capitol CMG]

Maria Gilpin Rend Your Heart - Single [7Core Music]
Philippa Hanna Loved Me First - Single [Integrity]
Benjamin William Hastings Eden (Isn't Just Like You?) - Single [Capitol CMG]
David Leonard Good Lord (feat. Katy Nichole) - Single [Provident]
Matt Maher One Heart at a Time - Single [Provident]
Leigh Nash Made for This (Acoustic) - Single [Visionary]
Matt Redman Son of Suffering - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, September 30, 2022
Cody Carnes God is Good! [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Back Again (2003) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple By God (2001) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple This Might Sting A Little CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking (1995) CD Re-Release [Girder]
JJ Hairston Believe Again [Tribl/JamesTown]
Evvie McKinney Love, Evvie McKinney [Capitol CMG]
SEU Worship Heart Cry [Provident]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Zach Williams A Hundred Highways [Provident]
Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow: Part 2 [7Core Music]

Meredith Andrews Carry The World - Single [Word Worship]
Moriah Trust - Single [Cathedral Company]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images