Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Deas Vail

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Deas Vail".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Deas Vail (2011)
          01. Desire
          02. Sixteen
          03. Quiet Like Sirens
          04. Summer Forgets Me
          05. Towers
          06. Pulling Down The Sun
          07. Bad Dreams
          08. Wake Up And Sleep
          09. Common Sense
          10. The Right Mistakes
          11. The Meaning of a Word
          12. Meeting In Doorways

    White Lights EP (2008)
          01. Undercover
          02. White Lights
          03. Last Place
          04. From Priests To Thieves
          05. Balance

    All The Houses Look The Same (2007)
          01. Standing...
          02. Light As Air
          03. Surface
          04. Rewind
          05. Shoreline
          06. A Lover’s Charm
          07. Follow Sound
          08. Anything You Say
          09. Shadows and City Lights
          10. For Miles to Come
          11. Life in These Little Boats
          12. This Place Is Painted Red
          13. …Still

    Collapse EP (2006)
          01. This Place Is Painted Red
          02. Anything You Say
          03. Follow Sound
          04. Light As Air
          05. Standing Still
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images