Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Caedmon's Call

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Caedmon's Call".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Raising Up The Dead (2010)
          01. Sometimes A Beggar
          02. She
          03. Family
          04. Miss You
          05. God's Hometown
          06. Come With Me
          07. Streets Of Gold
          08. Time Inside Out
          09. I Need A Builder
          10. David Waits
          11. Raising Up The Dead
          12. Free

    Thankful: The Best Of Caedmon's Call (2007)
          01. Hope To Carry On
          02. Lead of Love
          03. This World
          04. Thankful
          05. There You Go
          06. Shifting Sand
          07. Before There Was Time
          08. God of Wonders
          09. Who You Are
          10. We Delight
          11. Only Hope
          12. Share The Well

    Overdressed (2007)
          01. Trouble
          02. Need Your Love
          03. Sacred
          04. Expectations
          05. There Is A Reason
          06. Share In The Blame
          07. Hold The Light
          08. Two Weeks In Africa
          09. Love Grows Love
          10. All Across The Western World
          11. Always Been There
          12. Start Again
          13. Love [Bonus Track]
          14. Ten Thousand Angels [Bonus Track]

    In the Company of Angels II: The World Will Sing (2006)
          01. Great and Mighty
          02. Draw Me Nearer
          03. Sing His Love
          04. Rest Upon Us
          05. The Story
          06. The Fountain
          07. Be Merciful To Me
          08. I Surrender All
          09. We Give Thanks
          10. Fellowship So Deep
          11. Let Me Be

    Share The Well (2004)
          01. Intro [instrumental]
          02. Share The Well
          03. There's Only One (Holy One)
          04. Jenny Farza [instrumental]
          05. Mother India
          06. International Love Song
          07. All I Need (I Did Not catch Her Name)
          08. Los Hermanos Count Off [instrumental]
          09. Volcanoland
          10. The Roses
          11. Mirzapur Group [instrumental]
          12. Bombay Rain
          13. The Innocent's Corner
          14. Sarala
          15. Punjabi Group with Joseph D'Souza [instrumental]
          16. Wings Of The Morning
          17. Dalit Hymn

    Back Home (2003)
          01. Only Hope
          02. You Created
          03. Walk With Me
          04. Hands of the Potter
          05. The Emptiest Day
          06. The Kingdom
          07. Beautiful Mystery
          08. The High Countries
          09. Thousand Miles
          10. Never Gonna Let Go
          11. Awake My Soul
          12. Manner and Means
          13. Mystery of Mercy

    In the Company of Angels: A Call to Worship (2001)
          01. We Delight
          02. Before There Was Time
          03. Thy Mercy
          04. God Who Saves
          05. Who You Are
          06. Carry Your Love
          07. God of Wonders
          08. I Boast No More
          09. Oh Lord Your Love
          10. Warrior
          11. Laden with Guilt
          12. The Danse

    Long Line Of Leavers (2000)
          01. The Only One
          02. Love Is Different
          03. Prepare Ye the Way
          04. Prove Me Wrong
          05. Mistake Of My Life
          06. Masquerade
          07. What You Want
          08. Valleys Fill First
          09. Can't Lose You
          10. Love Alone
          11. Dance
          12. Piece of Glass
          13. Ballad of San Francisco

    40 Acres (1999)
          01. There You Go
          02. Thankful
          03. Shifting Sand
          04. Faith My Eyes
          05. Where I Began
          06. Table for Two
          07. Climb On
          08. Petrified Heart
          09. Somewhere North
          10. Daring Daylight Escape
          11. 40 Acres

    Caedmon's Call (1997)
          01. Lead of Love
          02. Close Of Autumn
          03. Not the Land
          04. This World
          05. Bus Driver
          06. Standing Up For Nothing
          07. Hope To Carry On
          08. Stupid Kid
          09. I Just Don't Want Coffee
          10. Not Enough
          11. Center Aisle
          12. Coming Home
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Monday, August 3, 2020
Jonah Fear (feat. Anomaly) - Single (independent)

This Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Mack Brock Savior Of The World - Single [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Danny Gokey, Evan Craft & Redimi2 Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino - Single [Capitol CMG]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne Speak to Me - Single [Provident]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
Lecrae Zombie - Single [Reach]
Chris McClarney Café Sessions EP [Capitol CMG]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
Passion & Tide Electric There’s Nothing That Our God Can’t Do (Reimagined/Tide Electric Remix) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] - Single [Capitol CMG]
Rend Collective Socially Distant Worship Club (Part 1) EP [Capitol CMG]
Jamie Rowe This is Home Vinyl [Girder]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
Seventh Day Slumber Unseen: The Lion - EP [Rockfest]
Social Club Misfits Up (GSM Remix) - Single [Capitol CMG]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

Next Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

Next Friday, August 14, 2020
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!