Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Mandisa

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Mandisa".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Overcomer (2013)
          01. Overcomer
          02. Back To You
          03. The Distance
          04. Face 2 Face
          05. Press On
          06. What Scars Are For
          07. Dear John
          08. At All Times
          09. Joy Unspeakable
          10. Praying For You
          11. Where You Begin

    What If We Were Real (2011)
          01. Stronger
          02. What If We Were Real
          03. These Days
          04. The Truth About Me
          05. Say Goodbye
          06. Good Morning (Featuring TobyMac)
          07. Waiting For Tomorrow
          08. Just Cry
          09. Temporary Fills
          10. Free
          11. Lifeline

    Freedom (2009)
          01. My Deliverer
          02. How Much
          03. He Is With You
          04. The Definition Of Me
          05. Not Guilty
          06. Leave It In The Valley
          07. Victorious
          08. Broken Hallelujah
          09. Freedom Song
          10. Dance, Dance, Dance
          11. You Wouldn't Cry (Andrew’s Song)

    True Beauty (2007)
          01. Only The World
          02. True Beauty
          03. God Speaking
          04. Voice Of A Savior
          05. Love Somebody
          06. Unrestrained
          07. Shackles (Praise You)
          08. (Never Gonna) Steal My Joy
          09. Oh, My Lord
          10. Only You
          11. He Will Come

    Christmas Joy EP (2007)
          01. What Christmas Means to Me
          02. Joy to the World
          03. Christmas Makes Me Cry (feat. Matthew West)
          04. O Holy Night
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
John Reuben Greatest Christian Rapper Ever - Single (independent)
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!