Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Jon Foreman

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Jon Foreman".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Departures (2021)
          01. The Ocean Beyond The Sea
          02. Education
          03. Side by Side
          04. A Place Called Earth
          05. Red and Gold
          06. Jesus, I Have My Doubts
          07. Thanks Be To God
          08. The Gift
          09. The Weight of the World
          10. Love is the Rebel Song
          11. The Valley Of The Shadow Of Planned Obscelence
          12. Last Words

    The Wonderlands: Sunlight (2015)
          01. Terminal
          02. The Mountain
          03. You Don’t Know How Beautiful You Are
          04. Caroline
          05. The Patron Saint Of Rock & Roll
          06. All Of God’s Children

    The Wonderlands: Shadows (2015)
          01. Ghost Machine
          02. My Coffin
          03. Fake Your Own Death
          04. Good For Me
          05. Your Love Is Enough
          06. Siren's Song

    Winter EP (2008)
          01. Learning How To Die
          02. Behind Your Eyes
          03. Somebody's Baby
          04. White As Snow
          05. I Am Still Running
          06. In Love

    Spring EP (2008)
          01. March (A Prelude To Spring)
          02. Love Isn't Made
          03. In My Arms
          04. Baptize My Mind
          05. Your Love Is Strong
          06. Revenge

    Summer EP (2008)
          01. A Mirror Is Harder To Hold
          02. Resurrect Me
          03. Deep In Your Eyes
          04. Instead Of A Show
          05. The House Of God Forever
          06. Again

    Limbs And Branches (2008)
          01. Your Love Is Strong
          02. Behind Your Eyes
          03. The Cure For Pain
          04. Resurrect Me
          05. Southbound Train
          06. Broken From The Start *NEW
          07. House Of God Forever
          08. Instead Of A Show
          09. A Mirror Is Harder To Hold
          10. In My Arms
          11. Learning How To Die
          12. Over The River *NEW

    Fall EP (2007)
          01. The Cure For Pain
          02. Southbound Train
          03. Lord. Save Me From Myself
          04. Equally Skilled
          05. The Moon Is a Magnet
          06. My Love Goes Free
Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, April 16, 2024
iNTELLECT Roots [Polished Arrow]

This Friday, April 19, 2024
Anne Wilson REBEL [Capitol CMG]
Treasure Seeker A Tribute to the Past (Reissue) [Ulterium]
Vineyard Worship Christ In All Things - EP [Integrity]

Next Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero The Inspired By Soundtrack

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Hope Beyond Suffering!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images