Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Matt Redman

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Matt Redman".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Unbroken Praise (2015)
          01. Louder
          02. It Is Well With My Soul
          03. Flames
          04. Unbroken Praise
          05. Abide With Me
          06. King of My Soul
          07. Songs in the Night
          08. No One Like Our God
          09. The Awesome God You Are
          10. No Longer I
          11. Majesty of the Most High

    10,000 Reasons (2011)
          01. We Are The Free
          02. Here For You
          03. Holy
          04. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
          05. Fires
          06. Never Once
          07. Where Would We Be
          08. We Could Change The World
          09. Magnificent
          10. O This God
          11. Endless Hallelujah

    Beautiful News (2006)
          01. Beautiful News
          02. You Never Let Go
          03. Shine
          04. Take It To The Streets
          05. Yes And Amen
          06. A Greater Song
          07. Blessing
          08. Thank You for Healing Me
          09. Fearfully and Wonderfully Made
          10. All Over The World
          11. When All Is Said And Done
          12. If You Know You're Loved
          13. Beautiful News (Reprise)

    Facedown (2004)
          01. Praise Awaits You
          02. Nothing But the Blood
          03. Seeing You
          04. Gifted Response (We Will Worship You)
          05. Dancing Generation
          06. Pure Light
          07. Worthy, You Are Worthy
          08. Lead Us Up the Mountain
          09. Facedown
          10. Breathing the Breath
          11. Missionís Flame
          12. Raise a Voice
          13. If I Have Not Love

    Where Angels Fear To Tread (2002)
          01. Amazing
          02. Blessed Be Your Name
          03. Befriended
          04. When My Heart Runs Dry
          05. Making Melody
          06. Call to Worship
          07. Rejoice with Trembling
          08. The Promise of Your Cross
          09. Wonderful Maker
          10. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
          11. Where Angels Fear to Tread
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, October 14, 2022
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images