Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!
Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Brandon Heath

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Brandon Heath".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    No Turning Back (2015)
          01. One Way To Heaven
          02. Only Just Met You
          03. No Turning Back (Featuring All Sons & Daughters)
          04. S.O.S.
          05. When I Was Young
          06. All I Need
          07. Girl Of My Dreams
          08. When You Look At Me
          09. Everything Must Go
          10. Behold Our God
          11. Sing Brave

    Leaving Eden (2011)
          01. Leaving Eden
          02. Your Love
          03. The Light In Me
          04. Only Water
          05. Stolen
          06. Might Just Save Your Life
          07. It's Alright
          08. Itís No Good To Be Alone
          09. Now More Than Ever
          10. The One
          11. As Long As Iím Here

    What If We (2008)
          01. Give Me Your Eyes
          02. Wait And See
          03. Trust You
          04. London
          05. Sunrise
          06. Sore Eyes
          07. Love Never Fails
          08. Listen Up
          09. Fight Another Day
          10. When I'm Alone
          11. No Not One

    Don't Get Comfortable (2006)
          01. Steady Now
          02. Simple Man
          03. Donít Get Comfortable
          04. Our God Reigns
          05. Red Sky
          06. You Decide
          07. Iím Not Who I Was
          08. Letís Make It Last
          09. I Will Lay You Down
          10. The Light
          11. Beauty Divine
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 22, 2021
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]
Idle Threat Driftwood - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Lion of Judah Closer [BEC/Gospel Song]
Rebecca St. James Kingdom Come (feat. for KING & COUNTRY) - Single [Bethel]
We The Kingdom A Family Christmas EP [Sparrow]

Next Friday, October 29, 2021
11th Hour Anthem of the Ages [Crossroads]
Gas Street Music This is Jesus - EP [Integrity]
Love & The Outcome Christmas Lights - Single [Curb/Word]
Marc Martel & Leigh Nash Welcome to Our World - Single
MŌRIAH Live from the Quarry - EP [Cathedral]
MŌRIAH Worth (feat. Joel Smallbone) - Single [Cathedral]
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery (Vinyl) [Centricity/Elektra]
Point of Grace Sing Noel [Curb/Word]
Sarah Reeves Winter Wonderland (feat. Clark Beckham) - Single [Curb/Word]
SongLab In The Greenhouse - EP [DREAM]
Stars Go Dim Home (feat. Hannah Ellis) - Single [Curb/Word]
Various Artists Dream Christmas Vol. 6 [DREAM]
War Of Ages Rhema - EP [Facedown]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!