Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Oh, Sleeper

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Oh, Sleeper".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Children Of Fire (2011)
          01. Endseekers
          02. Shed Your Soul
          03. The Marriage of Steel and Skin
          04. Hush Yael
          05. The Conscience Speaks
          06. Dealers of Fame
          07. Means to Believe
          08. In the Wake of Pigs
          09. Claws of a God
          10. The Family Ruin
          11. Chewing the Stitch
          12. Children of Fire

    Son of the Morning (2009)
          01. Son of the Morning
          02. The New Breed
          03. In All Honesty
          04. Breathing Blood
          05. Reveries of Flight
          06. World Without A Sun
          07. The Fire Dawn
          08. A Banquet For Traitors
          09. Commissioned By Kings
          10. The Finisher

    When I Am God (2007)
          01. Vices Like Vipers
          02. I Will Welcome The Reaping
          03. We Are The Archers
          04. Charlatan's Host
          05. The Siren's Song
          06. The Color Theft
          07. To Flagship
          08. His Name Was Bishop
          09. Building The Nations
          10. Revelations In The Calm
          11. The End of a Dark Campaign

    The Armored March EP (2006)
          01. To Flagship
          02. The End of a Dark Campaign (The Amputation)
          03. His Name Was Bishop
          04. The Siren's Song
          05. We Are The Archers
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images