Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Icon For Hire

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Icon For Hire".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Icon For Hire (2013)
          01. Cynics & Critics
          02. Nerves
          03. Sugar and Spice
          04. Hope of Morning
          05. Sorry About Your Parents
          06. Pop Culture
          07. Watch Me
          08. Slow Down
          09. Rock and Roll Thugs
          10. Think I'm Sick
          11. Fix Me
          12. Counting on Hearts

    Scripted (2011)
          01. Overture [Instrumental]
          02. Theater
          03. Make A Move
          04. Get Well
          05. The Grey
          06. Off With Her Head
          07. Fight
          08. Up In Flames
          09. Iodine
          10. Only A Memory
          11. Pieces
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images