Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   War of Ages

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "War of Ages".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Supreme Chaos (2014)
          01. From Ashes
          02. Lost in Apathy
          03. Doomsday
          04. Chaos Theory
          05. LionHeart
          06. On Broken Wings
          07. Amber Alert
          08. Renegade
          09. Ecstasy
          10. Still Small Voice

    Return to Life (2012)
          01. Immortal
          02. Redeemer
          03. Fallen Idol
          04. Silent Night
          05. M.E.B.
          06. Song of Solomon
          07. With Honor
          08. Psalms
          09. Final Act
          10. Unite

    Eternal (2010)
          01. Collapse
          02. Desire
          03. Failure
          04. My Resting Place
          05. Eternal
          06. Indecision
          07. Lack of Clarity
          08. The Fallen
          09. Your Betrayal
          10. Instrumental

    Arise and Conquer (2008)
          01. All Consuming Fire
          02. When Faith Turns to Ashes
          03. Through the Flames
          04. Salvation
          05. Sleep of Prisoners
          06. Wages of Sin
          07. Yet Another Fallen Eve
          08. Generational Curse
          09. The Awakening
          10. The Deception of Strongholds

    Pride of the Wicked (2006)
          01. Guide for the Helpless
          02. Rise from the Ashes
          03. Strength Within
          04. Absence of Fear
          05. The Fall of Pride
          06. Heart of a Warrior
          07. Aftermath
          08. Bitter Sweet
          09. Silenced Insecurities
          10. Stone by Stone

    War of Ages (2005)
          01. Intro
          02. Stand Your Ground
          03. Brothers in Arms
          04. False Prophet
          05. Only the Strong Survive
          06. My Solitude
          07. Battle On
          08. One Day
          09. Scars of Tomorrow
          10. Broken Before You
          11. Second Chance
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, October 14, 2022
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images