Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Rich Mullins

The Jesus Record  (1998)

Artist: Rich Mullins

See Review

Song Titles

01. My Deliverer (Michael W. Smith)
02. Surely God Is With Us (Mark Robertson)
03. Nothing Is Beyond You (Amy Grant)
04. You Did Not Have A Home (Rick Elias)
05. Jesus (Ashley Cleveland)
06. All The Way To Kingdom Come (Phil Keaggy)
07. Man Of No Reputation (Rick Elias)
08. Heaven In His Eyes (Michael W. Smith)
09. Hard To Get (Rick Elias)
10. That Where I Am, There You (Rick Elias/Michael W. Smith/Amy Grant/Jim Chaffee)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 25, 2022
Dawson Hollow Little Saint Nick EP [Lula Street]
Vineyard Worship O Holy Night EP [Vineyard]

Delaware Worship Co. Gloria - Single [Lula Street]
Future of Forestry The Advent Song - Single (independent)

This Monday, November 28, 2022
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

Next Friday, December 2, 2022
No Releases Announced Yet

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images