Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Disciple

The Best of 2005 - 2013  (2015)

Artist: Disciple

Song Titles

01. Dear X, You Don't Own Me
02. Game On
03. The Wait Is Over
04. After The World
05. 321
06. O God Save Us All
07. Invisible
08. Draw The Line
09. Regime Change
10. Rise Up
11. Scars Remain
12. Into Black
13. Remedy
14. Things Left Unsaid
15. Dear X, You Don't Own Me (Acoustic)
16. Eternity (Acoustic)
17. Dive (Acoustic)
18. Lay My Burdens (Acoustic)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!