Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Jeremy Camp   /   I Will Follow


04. Finally Home

I Will Follow
by Jeremy Camp


I will be dancing free / Unashamed before my King / When I am finally home / Wonít need no bed to sleep / I have too much to see / Just staring at Your throne // Eyes will fill with tears of joy / Your fullness, I will know

I will be forever running free / Moving to all Heavenís melodies / Colors that Iíve never seen / Bigger than my wildest dreams / Weíll be together / When Iím finally home

Head first into Your love / Iíll never get enough of / What You have to show / And thatís just the beginning / In Your river Iíll be swimming / And the waters never cold // Every tribe and every nation / Shouting out Your name // You and I will be together / With a love that lasts forever / And I know thereís nothing better // We will be forever running free

Written by Jeremy Camp and Seth Mosley © 2015 Stolen Pride Music (ASCAP) (admin. at / CentricSongs / 2 Hour Songs (SESAC) (Admin. by Music Services)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!