Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Jeremy Camp   /   I Will Follow


07. Can't Be Moved

I Will Follow
by Jeremy Camp


I canít lean on the earthly things / ĎCause itís broke and gonna fade / And I canít stand on the dirt below / ĎCause this dust gonna blow away / You say, hey now, follow Me, gonna go to the promise land / You say, hey child, donít forget that the Lord is coming back

When everything in this world is falling / We have a Kingdom that canít be moved / People get ready Heaven is a calling / We have a Kingdom that canít be, that canít be moved

When the waters rise, donít be surprised / When the force tries to pull you in / Weíll be found on the solid ground / Wonít be no slave to sin // You say, hey now, trumpet sound, all the saints gonna board the train / You say, hey child, donít you fear, whatís deadís gonna rise again // Truth be told, silver and gold ainít where my treasureís found / So when I die, gonna open my eyes with a different kind of crown

Written by Jeremy Camp and Seth Mosley © 2015 Stolen Pride Music (ASCAP) (admin. at / CentricSongs / 2 Hour Songs (SESAC) (Admin. by Music Services)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!