Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Apollo LTD   /   Nothing is Ordinary. Everything is Beautiful.


13. No Limit

Nothing is Ordinary. Everything is Beautiful.
by Apollo LTD


If I could reach into the sky
Pull down every star
Know every answer why
If I could shout at the top of my lungs
Melodies to a song that's never been sung
If I could dream in colors unseen
Hold the key to every mystery
And trace the sky fading into the sea
It still wouldn't compare to the way You love me

Because Your love, it has no limit
I know the light will never cease
On horizon never ending
Infinite heart
Boundless love
Over me

What would it take
Where would I start
To measure the depth of such an impossible heart
Like a wild frontier no one's tamed yet
Deep as the universe above my head
It's larger than life but easy to miss
While searching for boundaries that don't exist
So be who you are
And I will do the same
And try receive what I can't explain

What would it take
Where would I start
To measure the depth
Of a such impossible heart

Words and Music by Paul Duncan, Adam Stark and Joran Phillips 2021 Centricity Music Publishing (ASCAP) / Chaos Into Order Publishing (BMI) / Lonely Astronaut International (BMI)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors When We Were Young (Live) - Single [Magnolia/Tone Tree]
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Burial Extraction Expelled - EP [Charon Collective]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

Sam Bowman Your Eyes - Single [DREAM]
Christopher James & The Breakdown Halfway Home - Single (independent)
FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Future of Forestry Del - Single (independent)
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]
Reece Lache' Tonight - Single (independent)
Jackie Hill Perry First Draft - Single [Reach]
The Protest Take It Back - Single (independent)
Sean Rodriguez House of God - Single [WieRok]
Ayo Shamir Let It Go - Single (independent)
Terrian Matthew 5 (feat. Wande) - Single [Gotee]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images