Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Music News Report

Haste The Day To Release New Abum "Coward" May 19

Haste The Day, Coward
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Solid State Records
April 25, 2015

Solid State veterans Haste The Day are back with a brand new album Coward which will be released on May 19th. The album features contributions by every major iteration of Haste The Day's lineup. You can Pre-Order the record in CD form (comes with a digital copy for $8.99!!!), or as part of a bundle on the Solid State Online Store.

Check out the first song "World" released from Coward on the Solid State SoundCloud account, where you can also listen to Solid State releases past and present. Pre-Order Coward while you're listening!

Track List:
1. Begin
2. Take
3. World
4. Coward
5. Lost
6. Reconcile
7. Shadow
8. Fail
9. Accept
10. Secret
11. Gnaw

- ### -

For more info on Haste The Day visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2017]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Josh Baldwin Let the Redeemed - Single [Bethel]
Jason Crabb Day One - Single [Red Street]
Disciple Cuff the Criminal - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
Manafest This Is Not The End - Single (independent)
Reflect Love Back (ft. Lacey Sturm) Soundtrack, Vol. 1 Digital Release (independent)
David Vaters Red Sea - Single (independent)
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads