Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Artist Discography

CAIN Worship
[2019 - Present]

Style: Worship / Soft Rock / Pop

Band Members:
Taylor Cain Matz... Vocals
Madison Cain Johnson... Vocals, Guitar
Logan Cain... Guitar, Vocals

Artist Discography

  1. Rise Up, 2021 [Provident/Sony]
  2. Rise Up (Lazarus) [FRANKLIN Remix] - Single, 2021 [Provident/Sony]
  3. Rise Up (Lazarus) [Song Session] - Single, 2021 [Provident/Sony]
  4. Rise Up (Lazarus) - Single (feat. Zach Williams), 2021 [Provident/Sony]
  5. There was Jesus - Single, 2020 [Provident/Sony]
  6. Celebrate Me Home - Single, 2020 [Provident/Sony]
  7. Never Lost (Live) - Single, 2020 [Provident/Sony]
  8. Great Things (Live) - Single, 2020 [Provident/Sony]
  9. CAIN - EP, 2020 [Provident/Sony]
  10. Egypt - Single, 2020 [Provident/Sony]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Brand New Worship, 2020 .... "Never Lost" (w/ Essential Worship) [Provident]

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Instagram
  3. Facebook
  4. Twitter




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new single by Jeremy Lopez!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Smalltown Poets NWxSE [Friendly City]

This Friday, October 1, 2021
Caroline Cobb A King & His Kindness [Integrity]
Jon Foreman Roll Tape: Live From Melody League Studios (independent)
Gaither Vocal Band All Heaven & Nature Sing [Gaither]
Brandon Heath Human Nature (Acoustic Version) - Single [Centricity]
Mat Kearney January Flower (Deluxe Edition) [Tomorrow]
MŌRIAH Trust - Single [Cathedral]
Newsboys Stand [Capitol CMG]
Relent Heavy [Rockfest]
Anne Wilson My Jesus (Live from Nashville) EP (CD) [Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, October 8, 2021
Carla Bianco You Love Me As I Am - EP [Sony Orchard]
The Gray Havens Blue Flower [Artist Garden]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!


Order original art and support!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2021 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy