Listen to the new album from Chase Tremaine!
Listen to the new album from Chase Tremaine!

Artist Discography

Hillsong UNITED
Hillsong UNITED
[1998 - Present]

Style: Praise & Worship

Origin: Sydney, Australia

Listen on Apple Music

Spotify Hillsong UNITED Discography

  1. Are We There Yet? (Expanded Edition), 2023 [Hillsong]
  2. Are We There Yet?, 2022 [Hillsong]
  3. On Repeat - Single, 2022 [Hillsong]
  4. The People Tour: Live From Madison Square Garden, 2021 [Hillsong]
  5. (in the meantime) [Vol. II], 2020 [Hillsong]
  6. Another in the Fire - EP, 2020 [Hillsong]
  7. People (Live), 2019 [Hillsong]
  8. Of Dirt And GraceŚLive From The Land, 2016 [Hillsong]
  9. Empires, 2015 [Hillsong]
  10. The White Album (Remix Project), 2014 [Hillsong]
  11. ZION Acoustic Sessions (iTunes exclusive), 2013 [Hillsong]
  12. Oceans EP, 2013 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  13. Zion (Deluxe Edition), 2013 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  14. Zion, 2013 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  15. Live In Miami: Welcome To The Aftermath 2-CD, 2012 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  16. Live In Miami: Welcome To The Aftermath: Deluxe Edition, 2012 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  17. We're All In This Together CD/DVD, 2011 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  18. Aftermath, 2011 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  19. Tour Collection (Look To You, United We Stand, All Of The Above), 2010 [Hillsong]
  20. Tear Down The Walls [a_CROSS// the_EARTH], 2009 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  21. The I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One, 2008 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  22. In a Valley by the Sea EP, 2007 [Hillsong Australia]
  23. All of the Above, 2007 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  24. United We Stand, 2006 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  25. Look To You, 2005 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  26. More Than Life, 2004 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  27. To The Ends Of The Earth, 2002 [Integrity/Hillsong]
  28. King Of Majesty, 2001 [Hillsong Australia]
  29. Best Friend, 2000 [Hillsong Australia]
  30. Everyday, 1999 [Hillsong Australia]
  31. One EP, 1998 [Hillsong Australia]

Hillsong UNITED Discography - International

  1. Unidos Permanecemos (Spanish), 2007 [Hillsong]

Hillsong UNITED's Contributions to Passion

  1. Passion: Awakening, 2010 .... "With Everything" [SixSteps]

Compilation Contributions

  1. WOW Hits 2019, 2018 .... "So Will I (100 Billion X) [Radio Edit]" [Capitol CMG]
  2. WOW Party Mix: Deluxe Edition, 2015 .... "Oceans (Lark Remix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  3. WOW Hits Party Mix, 2015 .... "Oceans (Lark Remix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  4. WOW Hits 2015: Deluxe Edition, 2014 .... "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Album Edit]" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  5. WOW Hits 2015, 2014 .... "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Album Edit]" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  6. SON OF GOD: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2014 .... "Oceans (Son of God Remix)" [Republic]
  7. Positively Hymns, 2012 .... "Nothing But The Blood" [StarSong]
  8. Seasons of Reflection, 2012.... "Lead Me To The Cross" [Starsong]
  9. WOW Hits 2012: Deluxe Edition, 2011 .... "Search My Heart" [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  10. From The Inside Out: 25 Favorite Worship Songs, 2011 .... "Lead Me To The Cross," "Desert Song" [Sparrow]
  11. Big Church Day Out EP, 2011 .... "Search My Heart" [EMI CMG]
  12. Turn On The Lights, 2011 .... "No Reason To Hide (Live)" [StarSong]
  13. Songs Inspired By Jesus Calling, 2011 .... "None But Jesus" [EMI/Thomas Nelson]
  14. WOW Worship (Purple), 2010 .... "Mighty To Save" [Word]
  15. Songs 4 Worship: El Poder De Tu Amor, 2008 .... "Es Tiempo," "Desde Mi Interior" [Time Life]
  16. Mighty To Save: Powerful Songs // Transforming Worship, 2007 .... "From The Inside Out" [Integrity]
  17. iWorship 24:7, 2007 .... "Lead Me To The Cross" [Integrity]
  18. We Must Go: Soul Survivor Live 2005, 2006 .... "To The Ends Of The Earth," "Shout Unto God" [Soul Survivor]
  19. Soul Survivor Live 2000-2004: Dancing Generation, 2005 .... "Spirit" [Soul Survivor]

Collector's Items

  1. Aftermath double vinyl, 2011 [Hillsong]
  2. The White Album vinyl, 2014 [Hillsong]
  3. Zion vinyl, 2014 [Hillsong]

Artist Videography

  1. The People Tour: Live From Madison Square Garden, 2021 [Hillsong]
  2. Of Dirt And GraceŚLive From The Land, 2016 .... [Hillsong]
  3. Hillsong - Let Hope Rise (Documentary), 2015 .... [Relativity]
  4. Live In Miami: Welcome To The Aftermath DVD, 2012 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  5. We're All In This Together CD/DVD, 2011 [Sparrow/Hillsong]
  6. The I Heart Revolution: We're All in This Together (Documentary DVD/Blu-ray), 2010 .... [Hillsong]
  7. The I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One, 2008 .... [Hillsong]
  8. All of the Above (bonus DVD with album), 2007 .... [Hillsong]
  9. United We Stand (bonus DVD with album), 2006 .... [Hillsong]
  10. Look to You (bonus DVD with album), 2005 .... [Hillsong]
  11. More Than Life (bonus DVD with album), 2004 .... [Hillsong]

Hillsong UNITED Links

  1. Hillsong UNITED's Official Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new album from Glory's Gate!

Search JFH

This Friday, March 17, 2023
Benjamin William Hastings Benjamin William Hastings (And Then Some) [Capitol CMG]
Bethel Music Come Up Here [Bethel Music]
Consumed By Fire First Things First - EP [Red Street]
HLE Take Heart [Motown Gospel]
Integrity's Hosanna! Music Songs of Hope [Integrity]
Narnia Ghost Town (independent)
Buddy Mullins Fearless [StowTown]
The Primitive Quartet Stay Their Arms [Crossroads]
Shane & Shane Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs (Live) [Worship Initiative]
Michael W. Smith Worship Forever (Extended Edition) [MWS]
Still Worship Harp Vol. 1 [Integrity]
World Gone Cold World Gone Cold - EP [Rockfest]

Apollo LTD Redemption Song - Single [Centricity]
Caleb & John Hallelujah Feeling - Single [Fair Trade]
Cody Carnes Who is This Man - Single [Capitol CMG]
Ellie Holcomb Stronger (Radio Edit) - Single [Capitol CMG]
InSalvation Hij Leeft - Single [Integrated Music]
Jesus Culture Look To The Lamb - Single [JC/Capitol CMG]
LaTocha I'm Yours - Single [Capitol CMG]
Jackson Michelson Three (feat. Point of Grace) - Single [Curb/Word]
Naomi Raine One Name (Jesus) - Single [Tribl]
Sarah Reeves Wanna Be Here - Single [Curb/Word]
Cade Thompson Tears - Single [Red Street]
Phil Wickham Sunday is Coming - Single [Fair Trade]
Mitch Wong Burial (feat. Hope Darst) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, March 24, 2023
August Burns Red Death Below [SharpTone] The Kingsmen Decades: Vol. 1 & 2 [Crossroads] Owl City Coco Moon (independent)
Project 86 OMNI, Part 1 (independent)
Stockholm Worship Other Side [Capitol CMG] Micah Tyler People Like US - EP [Fair Trade]
Wilder Woods FEVER / SKY (independent)

Amy Grant Trees We'll Never See - Single [AG/Capitol] Housefires Can't Nobody - Single [Capitol CMG/Tribl]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album by Ruthie Larbi!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2023 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy