Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

Artist Discography

Living Sacrifice
[1989 - 2003; 2008 - Present]

Style: Hardcore / Heavy Metal

Band Members:
Bruce Fitzhugh... Vocals, Guitar
Lance Garvin... Drums
Rocky Gray... Guitar
Arthur Green... Bass

Listen on Apple Music

Living Sacrifice Discography

  1. Ghost Thief, 2013 [Solid State]
  2. The Infinite Order: Deluxe Edition, 2010 [Solid State]
  3. The Infinite Order, 2010 [Solid State]
  4. In Memoriam, 2005 [Solid State]
  5. Reborn (Re-Release, Re-Mastered), 2004 [Solid State]
  6. Conceived In Fire, 2002 [Solid State]
  7. The Hammering Process, 2000 [Solid State]
  8. Inhabit (Re-Release, Re-Mastered), 1999 [Solid State]
  9. Nonexistent (Re-Release, Re-Mastered), 1999 [Solid State]
  10. Living Sacrifice (Re-Release, Re-Mastered), 1999 [Solid State]
  11. Reborn, 1997 [Solid State]
  12. Inhabit, 1994 [R.E.X. Records]
  13. Nonexistent, 1992 [R.E.X. Records]
  14. Living Sacrifice, 1991 [R.E.X. Records]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Solid State Records Summer Sampler 2011, 2011 .... "Overkill Exposure" (from The Infinite Order) [Solid State]
  2. I Am Solid State, 2011 .... "Overkill Exposure" (from The Infinite Order) [Solid State]
  3. Lightning Strikes Twice...Again Vol 2, 2006 .... "Distorted" [Retroactive]
  4. This Is Solid State Vol. 4, 2003 .... "Symbiotic" (From Conceived In Fire) [Solid State]
  5. This Is Solid State Volume 3, 2002 .... "Bloodwork" (From The Hammering Process) [Solid State]
  6. A Tribute To Living Sacrifice, 2001 .... "Desolate" [Clenched Fist]
  7. This Is Solid State Volume 2, 2001 .... "Conditional" (From The Hammering Process) [Solid State]
  8. Cheapskates: Harder Side, 2000 .... "Violence" [Tooth & Nail]
  9. This Is Solid State Volume 1, 1999 .... "Threatened" (From Reborn); "Enthroned '98" [Solid State]
  10. God-Core Chronicles Volume II , 1998 .... "Atonement" [R.E.X.]
  11. God-Core Chronicles Volume I , 1998 .... "Haven Of Blasphemy" [R.E.X.]
  12. Songs From The Penalty Box Vol. 2, 1998 .... "Awakening" [Tooth & Nail]
  13. R.E.X. 95 [Sampler], 1995 .... "Sorrow Banished" [R.E.X.]
  14. Can You Dig It?, 1994 .... "Void Expression (Blank Stare Mix)," "Darkened" [R.E.X.]

Video Compilation Contributions

  1. Tooth & Nail Videography 1993-1999 DVD, 2000 .... "Reject" [Tooth & Nail]
  2. The T&N Files - Tooth & Nail Video Compilation Volume Four VHS, 1998 .... "Reject" [Tooth & Nail]

Collector's Items

  1. The Infinite Order feat. 12th track "Of My Flesh, Of My Heart," 2010 [Solid State]

Former Members

  1. Matthew Putman... Percussion (till 2003)
  2. Jay Stacy... Bass (1998 - 1999)
  3. Chris Truby... Bass (1995 - 1998)
  4. DJ... Vocals, Bass (till 1995)
  5. Cory Putman... Guitar (1998)
  6. Jason Truby... Guitar (1990 - 1998)

Tributes To Artist

  1. A Tribute To Living Sacrifice, 2001 [Clenched Fist]

Living Sacrifice Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Living Sacrifice Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, April 16, 2024
iNTELLECT Roots [Polished Arrow]

This Thursday, April 18, 2024
Eric Owyoung (Future of Forestry) Gold Ribbons - Single (independent)

This Friday, April 19, 2024
Apollo LTD Hello Human [Centricity]
Consumed by Fire First Things First Commentary Album [Red Street]
Darin and Brooke Aldridge Talk of The Town [Billy Blue]
Godspeed Religious Death (Remastered) [Charon Collective]
Joseph Habedank autobiography [Daywind]
Koryn Hawthorne ON GOD (Deluxe) [Provident]
Pastor Mike Jr. I Got Away - EP [Rock City]
Sanctus Real All Along [Framework / The Fuel]
Treasure Seeker A Tribute to the Past (Reissue) [Ulterium]
Vineyard Worship Christ In All Things - EP [Integrity]
Phil Wickham I Believe (Hometown Version) [Fair Trade]
Anne Wilson REBEL [Capitol CMG]

The Lore Family God Said You're Gonna Make It - Single [Horizon]
Mark Tedder Wake Us Up (church falls asleep) - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack (Digital/CD) [Girder]

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Hope Beyond Suffering!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy