Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   brave Saint Saturn

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "brave Saint Saturn".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Anti-Meridian (2008)
          01. Here Is The News
          02. Mercenary
          03. Starling
          04. Underground
          05. When You Burn Too Fast
          06. Through Depths of Twilight
          07. Hero's Homecoming
          08. Ammodramus
          09. Fields of the Fallen
          10. Always Just Beneath The Dawn
          11. Fortress of Solitude
          12. Blessed Are The Land Mines
          13. Aegolius
          14. Begin Again
          15. These Frail Hands
          16. Invictus
          17. hidden track

    The Light of Things Hoped For (2003)
          01. Prologue
          02. The Sun Also Rises
          03. Binary
          04. Mercury
          05. Enamel
          06. Anastasia
          07. Titan
          08. Gemini
          09. Estrella
          10. Heart Still Beats
          11. Babies Breath
          12. I Fell Away
          13. Recall
          14. Atropos
          15. Daylight
          16. Irides of M

    So Far From Home (2000)
          01. Prologue
          02. Space Robot Five
          03. Independence Day
          04. Shadown of Def
          05. Resistor
          06. Fireworks
          07. Under Bridges
          08. Data Stream One
          09. Rocketown
          10. Moon Burns Bright
          11. Two-Twenty-Nine
          12. Gloria
Check out the new EP from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Thursday, April 9, 2020
Citizens The Joy of Being (Phone Demos) [Integrity]
Twenty One Pilots Level of Concern - Single [Fueled By Ramen]

This Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
Tina Boonstra What is the Rush? - Single [7Core]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
Anna Golden Peace - Single [TeeLee/Motown]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

Next Friday, April 17, 2020
Corey Voss & Madison Street Worship Heaven Come Closer [Integrity]
Kierra Sheard KIERRA [Karew/Provident/RCAI]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!