Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Remedy Drive

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Remedy Drive".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Commodity (2014)
          01. Commodity
          02. Dear Life
          03. Under The Starlight
          04. June [instrumental]
          05. Take Cover
          06. The Wings Of The Dawn
          07. The Cool Of The Day
          08. The Sides Of The North [Instrumental]
          09. Throne
          10. Love Is Our Weapon
          11. King Of Kings (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
          12. When A Soul's Set Free

    Resuscitate (2012)
          01. Better Than Life
          02. Lost Cause
          03. Rescusitate Me
          04. God I Hope So
          06. What Are We Waiting For
          07. Don't Forget
          08. Crystal Sea
          09. Glory
          10. Hold On

    Light Makes A Way EP (2011)
          01. Light Makes A Way
          02. Hold On
          03. Don't Wait Too Long
          04. Follow Me
          05. Disappear

    Daylight Is Coming (2008)
          01. Stand Up
          02. Daylight
          03. All Along
          04. Hope
          05. What Happens (At the End)
          06. Something Made to Last
          07. Belong With You
          08. Heartbeat
          09. Get to Know You
          10. Sunshine Above the Weather
          11. Valuable

    Rip Open The Skies (2006)
          01. Come Up
          02. Real Thing
          03. Statues
          04. King of Failures
          05. Right Side
          06. Break
          07. Here's for the Years
          08. Upgrade
          09. The Sky's Alive
          10. How Great
Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Bethel Music Revival's in the Air [Bethel]
Bonray Where I Wanna Be - Single [DREAM]
Latice Crawford Something Something - Single [eOne Nashville]
Deathbreaker Isolate (Digital) [Facedown]
Fit for a King Backbreaker (with We Came as Romans) - Single [Solid State]
Lydia Laird Hallelujah Even Here - Single [Provident]
Mandisa You Keep Hope Alive (ft. Jon Reddick) - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Evvie McKinney Bring The Whole Hood - Single [Motown Gospel / Capitol CMG]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]
Cade Thompson Provider: Dirty Rice Remix - Single [Red Street]
We The Kingdom God So Loved - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!