Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Those Who Fear

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Those Who Fear".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Death Sentence (2014)
          01. Processed [Instrumental]
          02. Bruised
          03. Bear These Scars
          04. Ego Trip
          05. The Pain I Feel
          06. The First Amendment
          07. Saturday Night Special
          08. Cop Out
          09. Eyes of Eternity
          10. Death Sentence
          11. 86d
          12. Were Not the Victims
          13. Indifferent

    Unholy Anger (2013)
          01. Daggermouth
          02. (Un)holy Anger
          03. Holy Anger
          04. Leech Life
          05. Burn
          06. Day of Judgment
          07. My Domain
          08. Relentless
          09. Sowers of Discord
          10. Convictions
          11. Colossus
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 7, 2022
Israel & New Breed Worship Anywhere [District 11]
John Marc Kohl Still [The Worship Initiative]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard HYMNS [Motown Gospel]
Paul Wilbur Holy Fire (Deluxe Edition) [Integrity]
Zauntee Life I Chose - EP [BEC]

David Dunn Hurt Is - Single [BEC]
Leeland Still Mighty - Single [Integrity]
REVERE Caminho No Deserto/Way Maker - Single [Integrity]
TWICE + KingsPorch Yo Declaro a Christo (I Speak Jesus - Spanish) - Single [BEC]
Vineyard Worship Look To Him (I See The Light) - Single [Vineyard]
YADA Worship Gott der Wunder (God of Wonder) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, October 14, 2022
Steven Curtis Chapman Still [Provident]
Jordan St. Cyr No Matter What - EP [BEC]
Justin McRoberts Sliver of Hope - EP (independent)
Selah At This Table: A Christmas Album [3Cre8tive]
Selah Greatest Hymns Vol. 3 [3Cre8tive]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images