Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Artist Discography

Here I Come Falling
Here I Come Falling
[2005 - 2008]

Style: Screamo / Hardcore

Band Members:
Anthony Rivera... Vocals
Daniel Alvarado... Guitar
Parker Daniels... Guitar
Isaac Neale... Keys, Vocals
Brian Pappalardo... Bass
Austin Howell... Drums

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. Oh Grave, Where Is Thy Victory, 2008 [Rise]

Former Members

  1. Colby Moore... Vocals
  2. Jeff Choate... Keys
  3. Rick Griffith... Bass
  4. Kasey Smith... Guitar
  5. Chip Mezo... Keys
  6. Princeton Patterson... Drums
  7. Joe Hull... Drums
  8. Andrew Foell... Bass
  9. Dez Scott... Drums
  10. Chad Shumate... Drums
  11. Nick Myers... Bass

Artist Links

  1. Official Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Thursday, November 15
KJ-52 & Spechouse Mostest Wonderfullest Time of the Year (independent)

This Friday, November 16
Amongst the Giants Obscene [RockFest]
Casting Crowns Only Jesus [Reunion]
Memphis May Fire Broken [Rise]
NEEDTOBREATHE Acoustic Live Vol. 1 [Atlantic]

NEXT Tuesday, November 20
David Dunn Star EP [BEC]
Josh White & Josh Garrels Josh White & Josh Garrels EP [Gospel Song / BEC]

NEXT Friday, November 23
InnerWish Inner Strength (re-issue) [Ulterium]
InnerWish Silent Faces (re-issue) [Ulterium]
InnerWish Waiting for the Dawn (re-issue) [Ulterium]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads


Listen to the new album from Wisecarvers!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2018 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy