Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!
Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Poor Old Lu

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Poor Old Lu".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Waiting Room (2002)
          01. Revolve
          02. Now
          03. Sunlight & Shadows
          04. Crushed
          05. Today
          06. Interlude
          07. A Month Of Moments
          08. Praying For The Perfect World
          09. Crowded
          10. Friday To Sunday
          11. The Waiting Room

    A Picture Of The Eighth Wonder (1996)
          01. Rail
          02. Receive
          03. A Better Me
          04. What If Uncle Ben Had Lived?
          05. Joy I Had Was Joy I Sold
          06. Chance For The Chancers
          07. The Weeds That Grow Around My Feet
          08. Enough
          09. Hello Sunny Weather
          10. Closing Down

    Straight Six (1995)
          01. Lie, Lie, Lie
          02. Bittersweet
          03. Slipknot
          04. Digging Deep
          05. For The Love Of My Country
          06. Speak Soft

    Star-Studded-Super-Step (1995)
          01. Sometimes Cry
          02. Bartholomew Higgins
          03. Cannon-Fire Orange
          04. Never Said
          05. This Theatre
          06. Puddleglum
          07. A Snowfallen Desert
          08. It's Simple To Me
          09. Peapod
          10. To Be Awake
          11. Center Of Your Ways
          12. Wherefore
          13. Jack In The Box
          14. So Good To See Me (3-2-1 Mix)
          15. Hit The Water '65
          16. All Pretty For The T.V. (Demo)
          17. In Love With The Greenery (Demo)
          18. Center Remix
          19. Tigger's Daily Jog (Un-Rated)
          20. Moonie (Feat. Jen)
          21. Circus Madness
          22. Tried and True (Demo)
          23. Bird Thing
          24. Ed Sings Lu

    Sin (1994)
          01. Complain
          02. Bones Are Breaking
          03. My World Falls Down
          04. Slow
          05. I Am No Good
          06. Thoughtless
          07. Hope For Always
          08. Where Were All Of You?
          09. Bliss Is
          10. Cannon-Fire Orange
          11. Ring True
          12. Sickly
          13. Come To Me

    Mindsize (1993)
          01. More
          02. All Pretty For The T.V.
          03. So Good To See Me
          04. In Love With The Greenery
          05. Sometimes Cry
          06. Do I?
          07. Tried And True
          08. Cruciality
          09. To Be Awake
          10. (Tigger's Daily Jog)
          11. Peapod
          12. Shine
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 31, 2020
Austin & Lindsey Adamec This is Where I Belong - Single [Integrity]
Cory Asbury To Love a Fool [Bethel]
Hillsong Young & Free Uncomplicated - Single [Hillsong]
KIDS Lost Cities [Tooth & Nail]
Ashlyn Levoy Whatever Comes Next - Single [Centricity]
Andrew Marcus Abide in Me - Single (independent)
Mission House I Heard A Song I Can't Ignore [Integrity]
planetboom JC Squad - Single [Venture3Media]
Run51 How Great Thou Art - Single [DREAM]
Kim Walker-Smith You'll Always Be - Single [Captiol CMG]
Stavesacre How To Live With A Curse (Vinyl) [Tooth & Nail]
Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin & Friends [Captiol CMG]
Various Artists Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 8 [Tooth & Nail]
Various Artists Summer 2020 [Reach]
We Are Leo Light Pink Roses - Single [DREAM]
YWAM Kona Music Lord of the Harvest - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Melanie Waldman!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!