Listen to the new single by AOH Music!
Listen to the new single by AOH Music!

Artist Discography

Brandon Heath
Brandon Heath
[2003 - Present]

Style: Pop / Acoustic / Contemporary

Birthday: July 21, 1978
Birth Place: Nashville, Tennessee
Family: Siebe (wife: May 25, 2014)

Spotify Brandon Heath Discography

  1. God Made a Way (feat. Tasha Layton) - Single, 2022 [Centricity]
  2. Enough Already, 2022 [Centricity]
  3. We Need Emmanuel EP, 2021 [Centricity]
  4. Human Nature (Acoustic Version) - Single, 2021 [Centricity]
  5. Human Nature - Single, 2021 [Centricity]
  6. Baby Boy EP, 2020 [Forbidden Island]
  7. Faces on a Train - Single, 2020 [Forbidden Island]
  8. Faith Hope Love Repeat, 2017 [Reunion]
  9. No Turning Back, 2015 [Reunion]
  10. Christmas Is Here, 2013 [Reunion]
  11. Blue Mountain, 2012 [Reunion]
  12. Give Me Your Eyes (The Acoustic Sessions), 2012 [Reunion]
  13. Leaving Eden, 2011 [Reunion]
  14. What If We, 2008 [Essential]
  15. Don't Get Comfortable, 2006 [Essential]
  16. Don't Get Comfortable The EP, 2005 (independent)
  17. Soldier, 2003 (independent)
  18. Early Stuff, 2003 (independent)

Compilation Contributions

  1. WOW Party Mix: Deluxe Edition, 2015 .... "Give Me Your Eyes (Unsecret Mix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  2. WOW Hits Party Mix, 2015 .... "Give Me Your Eyes (Unsecret Mix)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  3. Blood:Water Mission: Give Hope This Christmas, 2013 .... "Silent Night" [Noisetrade]
  4. Snow Globe: A Christmas Collection, 2013 .... "Go Tell It on the Mountain" [Noisetrade]
  5. WOW Hits 2014: Deluxe Edition, 2013 .... "Jesus in Disguise" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  6. WOW Hits 2014, 2013 .... "Jesus in Disguise" [Capitol/Word/Provident]
  7. Jesus, Firm Foundation: Hymns of Worship, 2013 .... "It Is Well (Oh My Soul)" [Provident/Capitol CMG]
  8. It Happened One Night: Celebrating Christmas and Freedom Around the World, 2012 .... "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" [IJM/FCS]
  9. WOW Hits 2013, 2012 .... "The Light in Me" [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  10. Do You Hear What I Hear?: Songs Of Christmas, 2012 .... "The Night Before Christmas" [Benson]
  11. October Baby Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2012 .... "Now More Than Ever" [Reunion]
  12. SongDISCovery Christmas 2011, 2011 .... "The Night Before Christmas" [Worship Leader]
  13. WOW Christmas (2011), 2011 .... "The Night Before Christmas" [Word]
  14. WOW Hits 2012, 2011 .... "Your Love" (from Leaving Eden) [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  15. The Story, 2011 .... "Bend (Joseph)" [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  16. WOW #1s, 2011 .... "Give Me Your Eyes" [Word]
  17. The Essential Christmas Collection, 2010 .... "The Night Before Christmas" [Sony/Essential]
  18. WOW Hits 2011, 2010 .... "Love Never Fails" (from What If We) [EMI CMG]
  19. WOW Hits 2010, 2009 .... "Wait And See" (from What If We) [EMI]
  20. Glory Revealed II: The Word of God in Worship, 2009 .... "What We Proclaim" (w/ Mike Donchey, Aaron Shust) [Provident/Sony BMG]
  21. WOW Hits 2009, 2008 .... "Give Me Your Eyes" (from What If We) [EMI]
  22. WOW Hits 1, 2008 .... "I'm Not Who I Was" (from Don't Get Comfortable) [Provident]
  23. Happy New Year 2008, 2007 .... "I'm Not Who I Was" (from Don't Get Comfortable) [Provident]
  24. WOW Next 2007, 2006 .... "Our God Reigns" (from Don't Get Comfortable) [EMI]
  25. The Next Big Thing, 2006 .... "I'm Not Who I Was" (from Don't Get Comfortable) [Provident]

Brandon Heath Videos

    . "Give Me Your Eyes" - [YouTube]
    . "I'm Not Who I Was" - [YouTube]

Brandon Heath Concert Reviews

  1. Hits Deep Tour 2012 - 12/9/12, Hershey, PA
  2. Winter Wonder Slam Tour 2011 - 2/27/11, Marlton, NJ
  3. An Evening With Brandon Heath and Jars Of Clay Tour - 10/8/10, Lancaster, PA

Brandon Heath Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Brandon Heath Lyrics
  3. JFH Interview (2011)




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new single from Katie Lighty!

Search JFH

This Thursday, March 30, 2023
Disciple Bad Words - Single [Tooth & Nail]

This Friday, March 31, 2023
The Classic Crime GRIM AGE (independent)
Coby James Good News - EP [Centricity]
JJ Hairston Believe Again, Vol. II [Tribl]
Hillsong UNITED Of Dirt And Grace: Live From The Land (Expanded Edition) [Capitol CMG]
The Ongoing Concept Again [Solid State]

Nico Battaglia Hope Of Glory - Single [Integrity]
Tina Boonstra Why Do Good Times Fly? - Single [7Core]
Donald Lawrence, Twinkie Clark, Yolanda Adams In Him There Is No Sorrow - Single [Provident]
Dwan Hill Mansion - Single [Integrity]
Elevation Rhythm You Will Be Saved - Single [Elevation]
Hulvey Altar - Single [Reach]
Newsboys He Lives (ft. Adam Agee) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Britt Nicole Gold (Acoustic) - Single (independent)
Earnest Pugh Keeper Of Our Souls - Single [Shanachie]
Red Rocks Worship Good Plans - Single [Provident]
Shout Praise Kids Great Are You Lord - Single [Integrity]
Stillman You'll Be In My Heart - Single (independent)
The Talleys Death Was Arrested / He's Alive (Live) - Single [Horizon]

Next Friday, April 7, 2023
The Kingdom Heirs Something Good, Vol. 3 [Sonlite]
LaTocha The Invitation: A Conversation With God [Capitol CMG]
NF HOPE [Virgin]
Petra PETRA - FIFTY (Anniversary Collection) DELUXE EDITION (3-Discs) [Girder]

Housefires I Thank God - Single [Capitol CMG/Tribl]
Stars Go Dim Authority (In The Name of Jesus) [feat. Lloyd Nicks] - Single [Curb/Word]

The Union of Sinners and Saints One More Shot [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album by Glory's Gate!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2023 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy