Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 12!

Artist Discography

Charlie Peacock
Charlie Peacock
[1981 - Present]

Style: Singer Songwriter / Jazz / Piano / Pop

Birthday: August 10, 1956
Real Name: Charles William Ashworth
Family: Andi Ashworth (wife)
Hometown: Nashville, TN

Charlie Peacock Discography

  1. Trout Creek Ranch, 2021 (independent)
  2. Paisley Crusader, 2021 [Facebook]
  3. Skin and Wind, 2021 (independent)
  4. Your Stardust Kiss, 2020 [Facebook]
  5. See for Miles, 2020 [Facebook]
  6. Lyricus Minimus Voxology, 2020 [Facebook]
  7. Behind the Board, Vol. 2, 2020 [Facebook]
  8. Behind the Board, Vol. 1, 2020 [Facebook]
  9. Drinking from the Wordless Well - EP, 2019 [Facebook]
  10. Lil' Willie, 2019 [Facebook]
  11. Memories Like Diamonds: Piano & Orchestration - EP, 2019 [Facebook]
  12. Jazz Composer, Vol. 1 - EP, 2019 [Facebook]
  13. When Light Flashes Help Is On The Way, 2018 (independent)
  14. Lemonade: Collected Solo Piano Improvisations, 2014 (independent)
  15. No Man's Land (Deluxe), 2012 (independent)
  16. Arc of the Circle with Jeff Coffin, 2008 (independent)
  17. Love Press Ex-Curio, 2005 [Runway Network/Emergent/RED]
  18. Full Circle: A Celebration of Songs and Friends, 2003 [Sparrow]
  19. Kingdom Come, 1999 [re:think/EMI CMG]
  20. Last Vestiges of Honor, 1999
  21. Live in the Netherlands, 1998
  22. Strangelanguage, 1996 [re:think/EMI]
  23. the light: The Very Best of Charlie Peacock, 1996 [re:think]
  24. Everything That's on My Mind, 1994 [Sparrow Records]
  25. West Coast Diaries: Vol. 1, 2, 3, 1992 [Sparrow]
  26. Love Life, 1991 [Sparrow]
  27. The Secret of Time, 1990 [Sparrow]
  28. West Coast Diaries: Vol. 3, 1988 [Jamz Ltd]
  29. West Coast Diaries: Vol. 2, 1988 [Jamz Ltd]
  30. West Coast Diaries: Vol. 1, 1987 [Jamz Ltd]
  31. Charlie Peacock, 1986 [Island Records/Exit Records]
  32. Lie Down in the Grass (Re-Release), 1985 [A&M Records]
  33. Lie Down in the Grass, 1984 [Exit Records]
  34. No Magazines - Single, 1982 [VAVAVA] as The Charlie Peacock Group

Artist Literature

  1. Why Everything That Doesn’t Matter, Matters So Much: The Way of Love in a World of Hurt, 2024 (With Andi Ashworth) [Harper Collins W]
  2. At the Crossroads. Revised and Expanded Edition, 2004 (With Molly Nicholas) [Waterbrook Press/Random House]
  3. New Way to Be Human: A Provocative Look at What It Means to Follow Jesus, 2004 [Waterbrook Press/Random House]
  4. At the Crossroads, 1999 [Broadman & Holman]

Charlie Peacock Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Twitter
  3. Instagram
  4. YouTube




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new single from AOH Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, September 28, 2023
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

This Friday, September 29, 2023
'68 Yes, and... [Pure Noise]
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing (Deluxe Edition) [Curb/Word]
Equippers Worship Desert River EP [DREAM]
Fresh Start Worship He Is Here [RCAI]
The Inspirations Reunion LIVE [Horizon]
RED Rated R [RED/The Fuel]
Still Worship Cello Vol. 1 [Integrity]
Vineyard Worship This Joy [Integrity]

Citizens everything and more (acoustic) - Single [Integrity]
Colton Dixon Home For Christmas - Single [Atlantic]
Amy Jay Joke - Single [A for Effort]
The Katinas Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Single (independent)
Natalie Layne Amen (Piano Version) - Single [Centricity]
The Protest Dying Breath - Single (independent)
The Talleys No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus (Live) [Crossroads]
Chase Tremaine Time - Single (independent)

Next Friday, October 6, 2023
Kirk Franklin Father's Day [RCA/Fo Yo Soul]
Amy Grant Lead Me On Live 1989 [AG/Sparrow]
Natalie Grant Seasons [Curb/Word]
Lucy Grimble Ready For The Dawn [Integrity]
Hillsong UNITED Zion (X) [Capitol CMG]
ONE House Music Eyes Up - EP [Re:Think/Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Wind And Sail!

Download the latest JFH compilation FREE

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2023 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy