Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

Artist Discography

The Rocket Summer
Danny Gokey
[1999 - Present]

Style: Alternative / Pop/Rock

Band Members:
Bryce Avary... Lead Vocals, Guitars, Drums, Bass

Spotify The Rocket Summer Discography

  1. Don't Be Yourself - Single, 2024 [Aviate]
  2. Shadowkasters, 2023 [Aviate]
  3. M4U - Single, 2022 [Aviate]
  4. Bee Sides: Select Rarities 2015-2020, 2020 (independent)
  5. Sweet Shivers, 2019 (independent)
  6. Zoetic, 2016 [Aviate]
  7. Christmas Madness EP, 2013 (independent)
  8. Life Will Write The Words B-Sides Singles, 2012/2013 (independent)
  9. Life Will Write The Words, 2012 (independent)
  10. Bryce Avary, His Instruments and Your Voices, 2011 (independent)
  11. Of Men And Angels - B-Sides EP, 2010 [Island]
  12. Of Men And Angels, 2010 [Island]
  13. You Gotta Believe EP, 2009 [Island]
  14. Do You Feel, 2007 [Island]
  15. Do You Feel 4-song iTunes EP, 2007 [Island/iTunes]
  16. Connect Sets EP, 2006 [Sony]
  17. The Early Years EP, 2006 [Militia Group]
  18. Hello Good Friend, 2005 [SRE/Militia Group]
  19. Calendar Days, 2003 [Militia Group]
  20. The Rocket Summer EP, 2000 (independent)

Other Projects

  1. Audio Adrenaline (Jared Byers)
  2. Bleach (Jared Byers)
  3. Paper Route (Jared Byers)
  4. Relient K (Jared Byers)
  5. Royal Empire Music (Jared Byers)

Compilation Contributions

  1. The CCM New Music Collection: Vol. 2, 2007 .... "So Much Love" (from Do You Feel) [Salem Publishing]
  2. Hello, We Are The Militia Group, 2004 .... "What We Hate We Make" [Militia Group]
  3. The Militia Group, 2003 .... "This is Me," "Skies So Blue" [Militia Group]

Collector's Items

  1. Do You Feel? vinyl
  2. Hello, Good Friend vinyl
  3. Calendar Days vinyl

The Rocket Summer Videography

  1. Calendar Days DVD, 2004 [Militia Group]

The Rocket Summer Links

  1. Official Site
  2. The Rocket Summer Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy