Listen to the new album from McKinneyDawson!
Listen to the new album from McKinneyDawson!

Top 10 albums from 2000-2009

Wayne Myatt

1. Anberlin - Cities (2007)
2. Jars of Clay - The Long Fall Back To Earth (2009)
3. Skillet - Comatose (2006)
4. Switchfoot - The Beautiful Letdown (2003)
5. Sanctus Real - Fight the Tide (2004)
6. Fair - The Best Worst-Case Scenario (2006)
7. The Classic Crime - The Silver Cord (2008)
8. Rebecca St. James - Transform (2000)
9. Haste The Day - Dreamer (2008)
10. Capital Lights - This Is An Outrage! (2008)

Honorable Mentions:
Secret & Whisper - Great White Whale (2008)
P.O.D. - Satellite (2001)
Sixpence None The Richer - Divine Discontent (2002)
Flyleaf - Memento Mori (2009)
Steven Curtis Chapman - All Things New (2004)

go to main Album review page



Listen to the new single from MercyMe!

Search JFH

This Thursday, November 14
Future of Forestry Light Has Come (independent)

This Friday, November 15
David & Nicole Binion Dwell Christmas [Integrity Music]
Jason Gray Remind Me You're Here - Single [Centricity]
Donnie McClurkin A Different Song [CamDon Music/RCA Inspiration]

Next Friday, November 22
Mark Bishop Beautiful Day [Crossroads]
CTZN Worship Welcome Home [Dream Worship]
Jay Stone Singers Timeless [Crossroads]
Jars of Clay / SHEL A Family Christmas - EP [Gray Matters]
The McCrary Sisters A Very McCrary Christmas [Universal]
Slick Shoes Broadcasting Live [Tooth & Nail]
3 Heath Brothers Who We Are [Crossroads/Horizon]
What We Do In Secret Repose [Facedown]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Teressa Mahoney!

Listen to the new album from David's Tent!