Listen to the new album from ‎Jekalyn Carr!
Listen to the new album from ‎Jekalyn Carr!

Artist Discography

[2000 - Present]

Style: Hip Hop / Rap

Real Name: Chris Greenwood
Hometown: Pickering, Ontario, Canada

Artist Discography

  1. Stones Reloaded, 2018 (indpendent)
  2. Stones, 2017 (indpendent)
  3. Reborn, 2015 (indpendent)
  4. The Moment, 2014 [BEC]
  5. Fighter, 2012 [BEC]
  6. Live In Concert, 2011 [BEC]
  7. The Chase, 2010 [BEC]
  8. Citizens Activ: Instrumentals, 2009 (independent)
  9. Citizens Activ, 2008 [BEC]
  10. Glory, 2006 [BEC]
  11. Epiphany, 2005 [BEC]
  12. My Own Thing, 2004 (independent)
  13. Misled Youth EP, 2001 (independent)

Compilation Contributions

  1. Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Vol. 8, 2019 .... "Firestarter (Doug Weier Remix)" [JFH Music]
  2. Summer's Not Over Sampler, 2015 .... "Diamonds (ft. Trevor McNevan)" [BEC]
  3. Christmastime All Year, 2013 .... "California Christmas" [BEC]
  4. X2012, 2012 .... "Fighter" (from Fighter) [BEC]
  5. BEC Recordings Summer Sampler 2011, 2011 .... "No Plan B" (from The Chase) [BEC]
  6. X2011, 2011 .... "Avalanche" (from The Chase) [BEC]
  7. GMA Canada presents 30th Anniversary Collection, 2008 .... "Bounce" [Lakeside]
  8. Tooth & Nail/BEC GMA Sampler 2008, 2008 .... "So Beautiful" (from Citizen Activate) [BEC]
  9. Hip Hope 2008, 2007 .... "Bounce" (from Glory) [Gotee]
  10. Friends With Microphones, 2007 .... "Let It Go" (from Epiphany) [One Truth]
  11. Hip Hope Hits 2006, 2005 ... "Let It Go" (from Epiphany) [Gotee]

Video Compilation Contributions

  1. Moms Like Us Too! DVD, 2008 .... "Impossible" [Tooth & Nail]

Artist Literature

  1. Fighter, 2013... Manafest

Music News (Not full list of articles)

  1. Manafest Inspires Fans To Pray In Second Video From "Reborn", September 28, 2015
  2. Manafest Releases 3rd Song From "Reborn" Today, September 11, 2015
  3. Manafest To Be "Reborn" October 2, August 28, 2015
  4. BEC Recordings Releases FREE Summer Sampler Courtesy of Cure International, August 7, 2015
  5. Manafest To Release "Reborn" Oct. 2, August 7, 2015
  6. Manafest Releases New Video, "Diamonds", March 31, 2015
  7. Manafest Receives 2015 JUNO Nomination for "The Moment", January 29, 2015
  8. BEC Recordings To Host Fanzone Stage At Rock The Universe 2014, August 27, 2014
  9. BEC Recordings' Manafest Releasing "The Moment" On August 5, June 13, 2014
  10. Manafest Heads To PledgeMusic To Ask Fans To Help Fund New Album "The Moment", January 13, 2014
  11. Manafest Sets His Story To Pen Releasing His First Book "Fighter" October 2013, September 16, 2013
  12. BEC Recordings and Air1 Celebrate "The Club Awesome Live Tour", June 4, 2013
  13. Centricity Publishing's CentricSongs Sweeps SESAC Christian Music Awards With 16 Wins That Includes 13 Singles And 3 #1 Songs, March 7, 2013
  14. BEC Artists Join With Air1 For Club Awesome Live Tour, November 27, 2012
  15. Tooth and Nail Label Family Release Three FREE Summer Samplers, June 21, 2011
  16. April Artist Update: Tooth & Nail Records, BEC Recordings, Solid State Records, April 7, 2011

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Manafest Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the New EP from Life UNLTD!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Heath McNease Notes, Volume 1 - EP (independent)

This Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Andy Mineo Always in a Rush (ft. Mez) - Single [Reach]
Anthony Sallee and Phil Keaggy Blackbird - Single (independent)

This Friday, October 30, 2020
1K Phew Already / Gas You Up - Single [Reach]
Audrey Assad Mortal (Live) - Single (independent)
Mack Brock Your Presence Is A Promise - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Dailys (Jillian Edwards & Ellie Holcomb) Falling Apart - Single [Tone Tree]
DOE DOE - EP [RCA Inspiration]
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Wake Up - Single [StowTown]
for KING & COUNTRY A Drummer Boy Christmas [Curb/Word]
Koryn Hawthorne & Essential Worship The Song Sessions EP [Essential]
Hillsong Worship Take Heart (Again) [Capitol CMG]
Caitie Hurst At All Times - EP [Centricity]
JAG The Longest Road (Remastered) [Girder]
JAG The Only World In Town (Remastered) [Girder]
JAG Fire In the Temple (Remastered) [Girder]
Coby James Homesick - EP [Centricity]
JUDAH. Don't Know If I Believe It (feat. Jon Foreman) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Kings Kaleidoscope Power Perfect EP [Rainbow Records]
The Kingsmen The Wind and Waves Still Know - Single [Horizon]
Tori Kelly Tori Kelly Christmas [Capitol CMG]
LO Worship Compass - Single [LO Records]
My Epic Lower Still (feat. Levi The Poet) - Single [Facedown]
Passion Hope Has A Name [Capitol CMG]
Resistance Resistance EP [Integrity]
Social Club Misfits Feared By Hell [Capitol]
Tenth Avenue North Unplugged For The People (The Acoustic Greatest Hits) [Provident]
True Strength The Mighty Hand of Yahweh [Roxx]
We The Kingdom Light Of The World (Hallelujah) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Tauren Wells Famous For (I Believe) [Sunday A.M. Version] - Single [Provident]
Matthew West Live Before the World Shut Down - EP [Story House]

Next Monday, November 2, 2020
Manic Drive (Vol.1) EP (independent)

Next Friday, November 6, 2020
Cross Point Music Jesus Is King - Single [Centricity]
Open Heaven Triumph [DREAM]
Planetshakers Over It All [Ventur3Media]
Selah Step Into My Story [3Cre8tive]
Joel Vaughn Louder Than The Lies [DREAM]
Vineyard Worship You Speak [Vineyard]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Anthony Sallee!

  • Image Mulan
    PG-13 (Digital HD)

Enter to win the Lord of the Rings Trilogy 4K SteelBook!


Listen to the new album from Survivor Q!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2020 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy