Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Superchick

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Superchick".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Rock What You Got (2008)
          01. Rock What You Got
          02. Alive Prelude
          03. Alive
          04. Hey Hey
          05. Hold
          06. Breathe
          07. So Beautiful
          08. Cross The Line
          09. One More
          10. Crawl (Carry Me Through)
          11. Stand In The Rain (Symphonic Mix)
          12. Dave Ghazarian Guitar Hero [Instrumental]

    Beauty From Pain 1.1 (2006)
          01. Anthem (Remix)
          02. Pure
          03. Bowling Ball
          04. Wishes
          05. Beauty From Pain
          06. It's On
          07. Suddenly
          08. Courage
          09. We Live (Remix)
          10. Stand In The Rain
          11. One Girl Revolution (Remix)

    Beauty From Pain (2005)
          01. Anthem
          02. Pure
          03. Bowling Ball
          04. Stories
          05. Wishes
          06. Beauty From Pain
          07. It's On
          08. Suddenly
          09. Courage
          10. We Live

    Regeneration (2003)
          01. One Girl Revolution (Battle Mix)
          02. Get Up (Heelside Mix)
          03. Me Against The World
          04. Barlow Girls (Space Monkey Lab Mix)
          05. Stand Up (Mob Action Mix)
          06. I Belong To You (Midnight Mix)
          07. Princes And Frogs (Underdog Mix)
          08. One And Lonely (The Beatmart Mix)
          09. Hero (Red Pill Mix)

    Last One Picked (2002)
          01. High School
          02. Real
          03. One And Lonely
          04. So Bright (Stand Up)
          05. Hero
          06. Na Na
          07. Song 4 Tricia (Princes And Frogs)
          08. Wonder (If She'll Get It)
          09. I Belong To You
          10. Rock Stars
          11. We All Fall

    Karaoke Superstars (2001)
          01. Barlow Girls
          02. Big Star Machine
          03. Karaoke Superstars
          04. Get Up
          05. Not Done Yet
          06. Super Trouper
          07. TV Land
          08. Help Me Out God
          09. One Girl Revolution
          10. Alright
          11. Let It Be
Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, September 21, 2022
REVERE Onipotente / Omnipotent (feat. Lucy Grimble) - Single [Integrity]

This Friday, September 23, 2022
29:11 Worship Say It Again [DREAM Worship]
Anchor Hymns Be Unto Your Name - EP [Integrity]
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing [Curb/Word]
Bethel Music Simple [Bethel]
Ben Fuller Who I Am [Provident]
ICF Worship Treuer Gott - EP [Integrity]
Lakewood Music SHOUT! [Lakewood]
Tyson Mostenbocker Milk Teeth [Tooth & Nail]
Newsboys STAND (Deluxe) [Capitol CMG]

Maria Gilpin Rend Your Heart - Single [7Core Music]
Philippa Hanna Loved Me First - Single [Integrity]
Benjamin William Hastings Eden (Isn't Just Like You?) - Single [Capitol CMG]
David Leonard Good Lord (feat. Katy Nichole) - Single [Provident]
Matt Maher One Heart at a Time - Single [Provident]
Leigh Nash Made for This (Acoustic) - Single [Visionary]
Matt Redman Son of Suffering - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, September 30, 2022
Cody Carnes God is Good! [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Back Again (2003) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple By God (2001) CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple This Might Sting A Little CD Re-Release [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking (1995) CD Re-Release [Girder]
JJ Hairston Believe Again [Tribl/JamesTown]
Evvie McKinney Love, Evvie McKinney [Capitol CMG]
SEU Worship Heart Cry [Provident]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Zach Williams A Hundred Highways [Provident]
Ian Yates Between The Joy And The Sorrow: Part 2 [7Core Music]

Meredith Andrews Carry The World - Single [Word Worship]
Moriah Trust - Single [Cathedral Company]
For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Before Flags!

Listen to the new album by Stephanie Haavik

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images